广告

AndroidOK

24.2.19

mail.ru group(免费)

用户评分8

广告

OK 表示“好的”或“世界”

名字OK的第一个字意思是“地点”,第二个字OK的意思是“世界”。 OK 是“东方-撒克逊语”的昵称。 OK 是一种拉丁词,意思是“最早的”。 OK 通常用于表达对国籍的偏好,而不是其他语言,例如德语、英语、法语和西班牙语。 OK 作为昵称的意思是“最早的”。

OK 在俄罗斯、乌克兰、白俄罗斯和立陶宛文化中很常见。在这些文化中,OK 的发音与英语 (KUH-uh) 完全相同。在东欧和俄罗斯,OK 的发音更接近于 OOO-uh,而不是 KAA-uh(OKA-uh 的变体)。因此西方文化中OK的拼写更接近OO-uh而不是KAA-uh。

OK 作为昵称的发音与“ohn”(hon 的缩写)完全相同,在许多非西方文化中也发音为“oh”。这也是流行歌曲中一些常见发音错误的 OK 声音的由来。 OK 也拼写为 OO-kuh、OO-ki 和 OK-key。 OK 的所有变体在正式场合和随意的谈话中都是可以接受的,尽管在正式演讲中应该避免一些 OK 的变体,至少在不知道 OK 并且不想冒尴尬风险的成年人的听力范围内。美式英语中OK的拼写是OO-ee,这种形式比OK更接近“old”这个词。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OK 24.2.19 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, February 23rd 2024
作者:
mail.ru group

http://m.ok.ru

AndroidOK

24.2.19

mail.ru group(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OK 的 24.2.19 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

OK APK for Android

22.8.16

mail.ru group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

OK Means "Okay" Or "World"

The first word of the name OK means "ocation", the second word OK means "world". OK is the nickname for "Oriental-Saxon language". OK is a type of Latin word that means "earliest". OK is often used to express a preference of nationality over other languages such as German, English, French, and Spanish. OK as a nickname means "earliest".

OK is very common in Russian, Ukrainian, Belorussian, and Lithuanian culture. In these cultures, OK is pronounced exactly as in the English language (KUH-uh). The pronunciation of OK in Eastern Europe and Russia is closer to OOO-uh than it is to KAA-uh (a variation of OKA-uh). The spelling of OK in the Western culture is therefore closer to OO-uh than to KAA-uh.

OK as a nickname is pronounced exactly like "ohn" (short for hon) and is also pronounced as "oh" in many non-Western cultures. This is also the origin of some of the commonly mispronounced OK sound sounds in pop songs. OK is also spelled OO-kuh, OO-ki, and OK-key. All variations of OK are acceptable in formal settings, as well as casual conversation, although some variation of OK should be avoided in formal speech, at least within earshot of adults who do not know OK and do not want to risk being embarrassed. The spelling of OK in American English is OO-ee, a form that is closer to the word "old" than OK.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OK 22.8.16 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, August 17th 2022
Author:
mail.ru group

http://m.ok.ru

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
2951fccf47891acf5304dfee1e7dfc1cdf5dbddc
Filename:
ru-ok-android-22081600-62984088-db4c9fa91800ecda76f702732dda9a9c.apk

OK APK for Android

22.8.16

mail.ru group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 22.8.16 of OK. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement