广告

AndroidMicrosoft Authenticator

6.2404.2444

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

两因素移动身份验证

您可以使用 Android 设备为您的 Microsoft 产品启用额外的安全性。它提供了一种替代电子邮件登录的方法,支持多帐户。

基于时间的一次性密码

Microsoft Authenticator 通过两因素验证过程为您的 Microsoft 帐户提供额外的安全性。它创建一个随机的六位数代码,每三十秒更改一次。您也可以将它与非 Microsoft 帐户一起使用,但您需要登录您的帐户进行设置。

安全协议

还有其他支持额外平台的应用程序具有更好的用户界面,例如 Authy 的身份验证器应用程序。但是,Microsoft Authenticator 具有额外的安全协议,可确保黑客无法窃取您的代码。安全选项包括通过应用程序批准或通过短信、电子邮件或电话发送代码。

广告

组织批准证明

一些公司和学校要求您使用该应用程序访问特定的文件和电子邮件。在这些情况下,您将通过该应用程序登录到组织的帐户。它让公司放心,您正在从受信任的设备读取文件。

推送通知

为确保您的帐户的最大安全性,您将在 Android 上收到推送通知智能手机批准访问。即使其他人试图进入您的帐户,您也将始终了解登录尝试。

没有广告的免费身份验证器

免费出现广告是一个常见功能应用程序。然而,Microsoft Authenticator 是一款没有广告的免费应用程序。您可以在自己的 Android 设备上享受其所有安全功能,而不会因不请自来的营销活动而中断。

免费的两步验证

Microsoft Authenticator 是一个安全的应用程序,不需要 QR 码,这与 Google Authenticator 应用程序不同。它专为增加 Microsoft 帐户的安全性而设计,但也为 Facebook、Quickbooks 和 Twitter 等其他帐户提供功能。它在用户界面中缺乏什么,它用额外的安全协议来弥补。

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Authenticator 6.2404.2444 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 9th 2024
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://dynamics.microsoft.com/mixed-reality/remote-assist/

AndroidMicrosoft Authenticator

6.2404.2444

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Authenticator 的 6.2404.2444 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Authenticator

6.2006.3695

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Two-factor mobile authentication

You can enable additional security for your Microsoft products using your Android device. It provides an alternative to email sign-ins with multiple account support.

Advertisement

Time-based, one-time pin

Microsoft Authenticator provides extra security for your Microsoft accounts with a two-factor verification process. It creates a random six-digit code, which changes every thirty seconds. You can also use it with non-Microsoft accounts, but you'll need to log into your account to set it up.

Security protocols

There are other apps that support extra platforms with a better user interface, such as Authy's authenticator app. However, Microsoft Authenticator has additional security protocols in place, ensuring that hackers can't steal your codes. The security options include approval via the app or sending the code by SMS, email, or phone call.

Certification for organisational approval

Some companies and schools require you to use the app to access particular files and emails. In these cases, you'll log in to the organisation's account through the app. It reassures the company that you're reading the files from a trusted device.

Push notifications

To ensure the maximum security for your accounts, you'll receive push notifications on your Android smartphone to approve access. You'll always be aware of login attempts, even if someone else is trying to enter your accounts.

Free authenticator with no adverts

It's a common feature for adverts to appear in free applications. Yet, Microsoft Authenticator is a free app with no advertisements. You can enjoy all its security features on your Android device without interruptions from unsolicited marketing.

Free two-step verification

Microsoft Authenticator is a safe application to use that doesn't require a QR code, unlike the Google Authenticator app. It's specifically designed to add security for Microsoft accounts, but also provides functionality for other accounts such as Facebook, Quickbooks, and Twitter. What it lacks in the user interface, it makes up for with additional security protocols.

Title:
Microsoft Authenticator 6.2006.3695 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Danish,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us

SHA-1:
1eef993af106a6988fd74c5bd94c06ed570ef973

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2006.3695 of Microsoft Authenticator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement