广告

AndroidMasala Express: Cooking Game

4.0.2

CYMPL(免费)

用户评分8

如何与 Masala Express 共度美好时光

Masala Express:Cooking Game 为传统的印度 Masala 游戏带来了新的变化。在这个游戏中,您可以选择不同的菜肴为您和您的家人或朋友准备。整个烹饪过程在有限的时间内完成,以获得最高分。用于准备不同菜肴的食材可供厨师使用,厨师只需点击它们,然后按照所有步骤烹饪食物即可。无需等待计时器用完;只需在所需时间到期时单击。提供准备不同菜肴所需的所有食材以及可以选择开始烹饪的每道菜的食谱。

Masala Express: Cooking Game 为那些不喜欢目前的烹饪游戏风格的人提供了多种选择,这些游戏完全专注于为客人准备食谱,以及那些喜欢烹饪但发现难度很大的人增加用于准备不同菜肴的香料和配料的水平。在 Android Market 的帮助下,总部位于印度的开发者 CYMPL 推出了这个绝妙的替代方案,您可以在享受各种级别的挑战的同时享受 masala express 的真正味道。除此之外,通过各种在线社区的存在,您还可以与其他厨师和爱好者建立联系,相互学习不同类型的食谱。

要享受这款烹饪游戏的最佳功能,您必须确保您不会养成始终访问设备以执行功能的习惯,因为在大多数情况下您甚至可能没有意识到某些权限已被在您不知情的情况下访问。同样,为避免浪费电池电量,您必须警惕您的朋友和家人在其网络空间应用程序中使用的权限数量,并仅选择您知道需要访问的权限。如需进一步参考,您可以查看 Android Market 的官方 Facebook 页面,了解您需要授予访问各种 Masala Express 应用程序的各种权限。既然您已经了解了所有必要的事情,以便在您的 Android 设备上享受这款实时在线烹饪游戏的美妙时光,您还在等什么?

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Masala Express: Cooking Game 4.0.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, July 7th 2024
作者:
CYMPL

http://www.cympl.in

AndroidMasala Express: Cooking Game

4.0.2

CYMPL(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Masala Express: Cooking Game 的 4.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Masala Express: Cooking Game APK for Android

2.1.1

CYMPL(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Have An Awesome Time With Masala Express

Masala Express: Cooking Game offers a new twist on the traditional Indian Masala games. In this game, you can choose different dishes to prepare for you and your family or friends. The whole cooking process is completed within a limited time to earn maximum points. The ingredients used for preparing different dishes are available at the disposal of a chef who moves ahead by clicking on them and then following all the steps to cook the food. There is no need to wait for the timer to run out; just click when the required time has expired. All the ingredients needed for preparing different dishes are provided along with the recipe of each dish which can be chosen to start cooking.

Masala Express: Cooking Game offers a variety of options for those of you who do not like the present style of cooking games which focus entirely on preparing recipes for the guests and those of you who love to cook but find it quite challenging to increase the level of spices and ingredients used for preparing different dishes. With the help of Android Market, CYMPL, a developer based in India has brought to the fore this wonderful alternative where you can enjoy the real taste of masala express while enjoying the various levels of challenges. Apart from that, with the presence of various online communities, you can also connect with other chefs and enthusiasts and learn from each other's experience about different types of recipes.

To enjoy the best features of this cooking game you must make sure that you do not get into the habit of accessing your device all the time to perform functions because in most of the occasions you might not even realize that certain permissions have been accessed without your knowledge. Similarly, to avoid wasting battery power you must be on the alert about the number of permissions your friends and family are using in their cyberspace applications and choose only those that you know that you need to have access to. For further reference, you can look up the official Facebook page of Android Market to know about the various permissions that you need to grant to gain access to various Masala Express apps. Now that you know all the necessary things to be done in order to have an awesome time enjoying this real time online cooking game on your Android devices, what are you waiting for?

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Masala Express: Cooking Game 2.1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
CYMPL

http://www.cympl.in

SHA-1:
aecab86cc233069f6a94ad2fe6d08005d9e4e8ff
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.cympl.masalaexpressgame-2.1.1.apk

Masala Express: Cooking Game APK for Android

2.1.1

CYMPL(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.1 of Masala Express: Cooking Game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement