广告

Just a Baby

23.7.0

Just a Baby Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

寻找捐赠者和共同父母的免费应用程序

免费的 Just a Baby 应用程序(适用于 Android)是一个工具,用于连接希望生孩子并正在寻找卵子捐赠者、精子捐赠者的人、代孕者或胚胎捐赠者。其目标是将人们聚集在一起,以便开始谈判。它并不能保证匹配成功,但它确实将志同道合的各方聚集在一起。

Just a Baby 背后的团队多元化的。其成员包括具有家庭法背景、医学背景的人员以及保持应用程序运行的 IT 专家。涵盖所有方面,以确保希望组建家庭的人获得最大的成功机会。如果你怀孕了,想测量时间线,可以试试怀孕计算器。

背景

Just a Baby 的创始人 Paul Ryan 明确表示,该平台不打算在捐赠者和准父母之间进行直接匹配。相反,它是一个基于社区的应用程序,专为有兴趣组建家庭或帮助他人这样做的人而设计。因此,它更像是一款专门针对婴儿的约会应用。

用途

正如我们刚刚提到的,这个应用的原理与其他平台如Match相同.com。 所有加入 Just a Baby 的请求都经过仔细 审查使用技术和人类版主,他们还持续关注社区。< /p>

法律支持

Just a Baby 团队中至少有一名成员是领先的国际生育律师,拥有超过 30 年的经验。他还是澳大利亚 LGBT 家庭法律研究所创始人

虽然 Just a Baby 的社区成员是对自己的协议负责,在该主题上拥有可靠的内部法律资源有助于提升平台,超越通用约会应用程序。

谁只是婴儿?

此平台面向任何人 希望找到共同父母并组建家庭的人,无论他们的背景是否传统。重点是让人们能够围绕一个共同的主题进行交流,消除相亲的随机性或朋友和家人的善意但误导性的建议。

寻找捐赠者

在我们看来,Just a Baby 在约会或会议应用领域中发挥着重要作用。通过其既定的理念和团队的构成,很明显 Just a Baby 不是一个典型的约会应用程序。

凭借其令人钦佩的意图和对声明的警惕 > 审查新成员和审核现有成员,Just a Baby 为特定人群提供基本服务。

技术

标题;
Just a Baby 23.7.0 Android 版
要求:
语言:
英语
适用语言:
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Just a Baby Inc.

https://www.justababy.com/

SHA-1:
aa439b62fe45513095df9a645cc1b9714e76d6cf
Filename:
co-justababy-app-6159-67680962-155a37135ebb6f61e902985f04b707c1.apk

Just a Baby

23.7.0

Just a Baby Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Just a Baby 的 23.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Just a Baby APK for Android

19.0.72

Just a Baby Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free app for finding donors and co-parents

The free Just a Baby app for Android is a tool for connecting people who wish to have a baby and are looking for an egg donor, sperm donor, surrogate or embryo donor. Its objective is to bring people together so that negotiations can begin. It doesn't guarantee successful match-ups, but it does bring together like-minded parties.

The team behind Just a Baby is diverse. Its members include people from family law backgrounds, medical backgrounds, and IT experts who keep the app running. All aspects are covered to ensure the best possible chance of success for those who wish to start a family. If you fall pregnant and want to measure the timeline, you can try Pregnancy Calculator.

Background

The founder of Just a Baby, Paul Ryan, clearly states that this platform doesn’t intend to make direct matches between donors and would-be parents. Instead, it's a community-based app specifically for people interested in starting a family or helping others to do so. Therefore, it's more like a specialised dating app, but for babies.

Advertisement

Purpose

As we've just mentioned, the principle of this app is the same as other platforms such as Match.com. All requests to join Just a Baby are carefully vetted using technology and human moderators who also keep an eye on the community on an ongoing basis.

Legal backing

At least one member of the Just a Baby team is a leading international fertility lawyer with over 30 years of experience. He was also the founder of the LGBT Family Law Institute in Australia.

Although community members of Just a Baby are responsible for their own agreements, having solid in-house legal resources on the subject helps elevate the platform beyond generalist dating apps.

Who is Just a Baby for?

This platform is aimed at anyone who wishes to find co-parents and start a family, regardless of whether their background is traditional or not. The focus is to enable people to communicate around a common subject, removing the randomness of blind dates or well-meant but misleading advice from friends and family.

Find a donor

In our view, Just a Baby serves an essential role within the realm of dating or meeting apps. Through its stated philosophy and the makeup of its team, it's evident that Just a Baby isn't a typical dating app.

With its admirable intentions and stated vigilance regarding the vetting of new members and moderation of existing ones, Just a Baby provides an essential service to a specific sector of people.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Just a Baby 19.0.72 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 21st 2021
Author:
Just a Baby Inc.

https://www.justababy.com/

SHA-1:
500ada663ac5813baf1b9708c90d81bef5fba026
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Just_a_Baby_v19.0.72.apk

Just a Baby APK for Android

19.0.72

Just a Baby Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 19.0.72 of Just a Baby. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement