广告

AndroidHorsecraft Survival and Crafting Game

1.2-HC-1.1

Studio of Games by SARLO(免费)

用户评分8

Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game Review - 在您的手机上免费玩

Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game 是一款来自洞穴物语制作者的冒险游戏。它将带您前往某个岛屿,以建立自己的家并结识许多不同的人。这是封建生活系列的第二部,已经在手机游戏玩家中越来越受欢迎。从我们看到的预告片来看,游戏玩法似乎真的很不错,而且很有可能成为今年下载量最高的游戏之一。

文件大小:因安卓设备而异 类别:冒险 应用下载:是 标题:马术:生存和制作游戏 开发者:工作室 SARLO 当前版本:v.2.2 特点:- 5 个具有挑战性的关卡(适合玩过的人) - 5 个令人兴奋的岛屿可供探索 - 带有排行榜和成就的游戏中心 - 超过 45 种成就,带来全新的游戏体验 - 日夜模式让您无需担心睡眠即可继续游戏 -

如果您想亲身体验一款马术生存和制作游戏,但又不想花一分钱,您可以随时从 Google Play 或 Apple Store 免费下载。您也可以为您的 iPhone 购买 Horsecraft Survival and Crafting App。该应用程序在这两个平台上都能完美运行,是任何喜欢玩免费游戏的人的必备之选。喜欢玩免费应用的朋友值得一试!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game 1.2-HC-1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Studio of Games by SARLO

AndroidHorsecraft Survival and Crafting Game

1.2-HC-1.1

Studio of Games by SARLO(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game 的 1.2-HC-1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game for Android

1.2-HC-1.1

Studio of Games by SARLO(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game Review - Play it For Free on Your Mobile Phone

Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game is an adventure game coming from the makers of Cave Story. It takes you on a journey to a certain island in order to build your own home and meet a lot of different people. This is the second installment in the Life is Feudal series and is already gaining popularity among mobile gamers. From the trailers we have seen, the gameplay seems to be really good, and it will most likely become one of the most downloaded games this year.

File size: varies with android device Category: Adventure App Downloaded: Yes Title: Horsecraft: Survival and crafting Game Developed by: Studio of Games SARLO Current Version: v.2.2 Features: - 5 challenging levels (for you who have played it before) - 5 exciting islands to explore - Game center with leader boards and achievements - Over 45 achievements for a whole new gameplay experience - Day/night mode to keep playing without having to worry about sleeping -

If you want to get your hands on a horsecraft survival and crafting game but don't want to pay any penny just yet, you can always download it for free from Google Play or Apple Store. You can also buy the Horsecraft Survival and Crafting App for your iphone as well. The application works perfectly in both these platforms and is a must-have for anyone who likes to play free games. It is worth a try for anyone who loves playing free applications!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game 1.2-HC-1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Studio of Games by SARLO
Download options:
Google Play

Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game for Android

1.2-HC-1.1

Studio of Games by SARLO(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2-HC-1.1 of Horsecraft Survival and Crafting Game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement