广告

Boom Boom Online

1.0

realJasony(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费虚拟现实游戏

Boom Boom Online 是一款免费的 VR 游戏,仅适用于 Oculus 设备。标题从刀剑神域动漫中汲取了很大的灵感,要求您在世界各个关卡中与敌人作战。游戏简单易玩,是 SAO 系列粉丝的理想下载。

如果您喜欢 VR 游戏,另类的 Ancient Dungeon VR 是探索更多洞穴的好方法当你与怪物战斗时。或者,如果你想要怪物战斗但没有虚拟现实耳机,怪物公园(SEA) 是一个值得尝试的好标题。不幸的是,由于它是一款粉丝制作的游戏,因此它受到了限制。

基于动漫

Boom Boom Online 基于动漫《刀剑神域》,该系列看到玩家被困在在线 MMO 中。作为一款 SAO 游戏,标题与动画的主角在同一个世界开始。您将与狂野的棋盘搏斗,并看到一个复制节目中所见菜单的菜单。

广告

幸运的是,与动画中不同,如果您在现实生活中不会死无法击败你的敌人。为了提高您的战斗力,您可以购买新装备来提高您的攻击能力或防御能力。

需要 VR

Boom Boom Online 需要 Oculus VR 耳机

strong> 并且不能在任何替代品牌上运行。此限制可防止任何拥有 HTC Vive 的人发现该标题。如果您在 Oculus Quest 上玩游戏,则需要先通过 Sidequest 应用加载游戏。

开放世界

Boom Boom Online 的世界是< /strong> 开放并免费供您在与敌人作战时探索和发现。由于游戏是由粉丝制作的,因此大部分楼层均不可用,您将大部分时间都在开始之城度过。游戏确实在较低楼层提供了很多活动,例如购物和与各种敌人作战。

有限制的粉丝制作

Boom Boom Online 是一款粉丝制作的游戏,其灵感来源于《刀剑神域》。然而,这个标题并不是真正的在线游戏,而且除了对动漫世界的模拟之外,它没有提供任何东西。该游戏也仅限于 Oculus 设备,无法在 HTC Vive 或其他 VR 耳机上运行。

广告

技术

标题;
Boom Boom Online 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
realJasony

https://realjasony.itch.io/

SHA-1:
64ef6622244800f19c66d23353a49fc60d0e1d3a
Filename:
Boom_Boom_Online_v1.0.apk

Boom Boom Online

1.0

realJasony(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Boom Boom Online 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Boom Boom Online APK for Android

1.0

realJasony(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free VR game

Boom Boom Online is a free VR game that’s only available for Oculus devices. The title takes heavy inspiration from the Sword Art Online anime, requiring you to fight enemies as you progress through the levels of the world. The title is simple to play and an ideal download for fans of the SAO series.

If you enjoy VR games, the alternative Ancient Dungeon VR is a great way to explore more caverns as you combat monsters. Alternatively, if you want monster combat but lack a Virtual Reality headset, Monster Park (SEA) is a great title to try out. The title is unfortunately limited due to its status as a fan-made game.

Based on the anime

Boom Boom Online is based on the anime Sword Art Online, a series that saw players trapped within an online MMO. As an SAO game, the title begins in the same world as the anime’s main characters. You’ll fight wild boards and see a menu that replicates the one seen within the show.

Advertisement

Fortunately, unlike in the anime, you won’t die in real life if you fail to defeat your enemy. To improve your combat, you can go shopping for new gear that boosts your attack abilities or defensive power.

VR required

Boom Boom Online requires an Oculus VR headset and cannot function on any alternative brand. This limitation prevents anyone with an HTC Vive from discovering the title. If you’re playing the game on an Oculus Quest, the title needs to load through the Sidequest app first.

Open world

The world of Boom Boom Online is open and free for you to explore and discover as you combat enemies. As the game is fan-made most of the floors aren’t available, and you’ll spend most of your time in the Town of Beginnings. The game does offer a lot to do on the lower floors, such as shop and battle various enemies.

Fan-made with limitations

Boom Boom Online is a fan-made game that holds itself to its inspiration, Sword Art Online. However, the title isn’t truly online and fails to provide anything more than a simulation of the anime’s world. The game is also limited to the Oculus devices and cannot run on an HTC Vive or other VR headset.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Boom Boom Online 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 28th 2021
Author:
realJasony

https://realjasony.itch.io/

SHA-1:
64ef6622244800f19c66d23353a49fc60d0e1d3a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Boom_Boom_Online_v1.0.apk

Boom Boom Online APK for Android

1.0

realJasony(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Boom Boom Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement