广告

Google Maps Go - Directions Traffic Transit

161.1

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的轻量级地图应用

Google Maps Go 是 谷歌地图。此应用是 MAPS.ME 的理想 Android 替代品target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/android/download_petal-maps/">花瓣地图,尤其是在您的设备系统资源不足的情况下。它比大多数地图应用程序执行速度更快,因为它使用浏览器功能占用的空间更少。但是,您需要安装 Chrome 才能使用它的大部分工具。

您可以像原来的 Google 地图一样使用它,方法是找到您的位置并设置路线。 有大量公共交通信息20,000多个城市的位置。该应用程序还包含商店和机构的联系方式和实际地址详细信息。

更轻便的地图应用程序

如果您熟悉适用于 Android 设备的 Google Maps,您会发现 Google Maps Go 易于使用。它不会将所有信息保存在您的手机上,而是会打开 Chrome 并使用基于网络的功能。只要您有稳定的互联网连接,您就可以将信息保存到您的个人资料中随时访问。

广告

Google Maps vs Go

此外节省手机空间和资源,有些功能在 Google Maps Go 上找不到。例如,您将无法通过轻按按钮将您的实时位置发送给任何人。 其他功能除外包括离线导航、报告问题、编辑位置信息、测量地点之间的距离以及添加您的个人标签。

找到最快的路线

Google Maps Go 中包含的元素之一是检查从您所在位置到另一个位置的最快路线。您可以浏览交通类型以查看最佳选择,例如汽车、公共汽车或出租车。如果您决定开车,它还会为您提供导航详情

公共改造详情

如果您更喜欢使用公共交通工具为了到达您的目的地,Google Maps Go 已为 20,000 多个城市注册了时间表。您可以查看火车、公共汽车或出租车的出发时间和预计到达时间。借助分步指南,您可以准备好您的旅程。

随时随地找路

如果您Android平板电脑或手机资源不足,并且需要导航系统才能到达目的地,那么 Google Maps Go 是完美的选择。由于它通过网络浏览器运行,因此您需要 Chrome 和持续的互联网连接,这使得它有点限制。

广告

技术

标题;
Google Maps Go - Directions Traffic Transit 161.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
Google LLC

http://filesgo.google.com/

SHA-1:
a7bf4ed2e8d18b4ae88380ac2304a5104eddee2d
Filename:
com-google-android-apps-mapslite-161-66238795-508f38cfbec3a82fdc1213bd0d7dbdf2.apk

Google Maps Go - Directions Traffic Transit

161.1

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Maps Go - Directions Traffic Transit 的 161.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Maps Go - Directions Traffic Transit APK for Android

152.0

Google LLC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free lightweight map application

Google Maps Go is the free lightweight version of Google Maps. This app is an ideal Android alternative for MAPS.ME and Petal Maps, especially if your device is low on system resources. It performs faster than most map applications as it takes up less space by using browser functionality. However, you’ll need Chrome installed to make use of most of its tools.

You can use it in the same way as the original Google Maps by finding your location and setting routes. There’s plenty of information on public transport and locations in over 20,000 cities. The app also contains contact and physical address details of stores and establishments.

A lighter map application

If you’re familiar with Google Maps for Android devices, you’ll find Google Maps Go easy to use. Instead of saving all the information on your phone, it opens Chrome and uses web-based functionality instead. You can save the information to your profile to access at any time, as long as you have a stable internet connection.

Advertisement

Google Maps vs Go

Besides saving space and resources on your phone, there are some features you won’t find on Google Maps Go. For instance, you won’t be able to send your real-time location to anyone with the tap of a button. Other functions excluded are offline navigation, reporting problems, editing location information, measuring distances between places, and adding your personal labels.

Find the quickest route

One of the elements that’s included on Google Maps Go is checking the quickest route from your location to another. You can browse between transport types to see which would be the best option, such as car, bus or taxi. It also gives you navigational details if you decide to drive.

Public transformation details

If you prefer to use public transport to get to your destination, Google Maps Go has registered schedules for over 20,000 cities. You can look at train, bus or taxi departure and expected arrival times. With the step-by-step guides, you can prepare your journey.

Find your way anywhere

Google Maps Go is perfect if you have low resources on your Android tablet or phone and you need a navigation system to reach your destination. Since it works via a web browser, you’ll need Chrome and a constant internet connection, which makes it a bit restrictive.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Maps Go - Directions Traffic Transit 152.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 8th 2021
Author:
Google LLC

https://families.google.com/familylink

SHA-1:
e1a2acff5df368f603c9849eaad0acdf40f274f0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-google-android-apps-mapslite-152-55966604-ce99f2bbb7a6e87c9e85d7c81464c8b7.apk

Google Maps Go - Directions Traffic Transit APK for Android

152.0

Google LLC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 152.0 of Google Maps Go - Directions Traffic Transit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement