广告

GeoCam

5.34

Wazar(免费)

用户评分8

智能手机的 GeoCam

Wazar 的 GeoCam 是一款出色的 Android 多向摄像机和视频应用程序。它利用增强现实在您的 Android 屏幕上显示实时地理信息的实时图层,包括当地天气、指南针方向、GPS 位置和许多其他有用的设备倾向,例如地形图光学仪器。 GeoCam 也可以使用谷歌地图显示在网络上。您可以在任何主要的网络浏览器或移动设备上查看您的图片。 Geocam 还可以让您在 YouTube、Facebook 和其他社交网络上播放实时流媒体视频。要让 GeoCam 在网络上运行,必须启用 GeoSense,这是一小段 JavaScript 代码,在您的浏览器后台运行,以便您可以通过 JavaScript 与相机进行交互。

GeoSense 还提供了不同的相机控件,例如平移/倾斜/缩放,它可以让您即时分享您的图片和视频。有四种不同的相机模式 - 陆地、空中、海洋和公园。您可以使用 Google+ 帐户上的 Wazar Geocam 设置激活 GeoSense。这只是 Wazar 增强现实地图应用程序的一个示例,该应用程序还可以提供有关巴士路线、火车站、公园和博物馆的信息。

要利用 GeoSense 技术,您需要在 Android 手机或平板电脑上安装 GeoCam。在您的 Google Android 智能手机或平板电脑上安装免费的 Wazar GeoCam HD2。现在去任何有开放街道的地方。使用 Geocam 拍照并将图像上传到 Facebook 上的 Wazar 相册。现在享受您的新增强现实 GeoSense 应用!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GeoCam 5.34 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wazar

http://geocam.wazar-apps.com/

SHA-1:
76eadf8ff74d1629dd4821f938f31149fb4f265c
Filename:
com-myway-95-58282611-f0a69e98e8673a15a3262e11642630a6.apk

GeoCam

5.34

Wazar(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GeoCam 的 5.34 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GeoCam APK for Android

5.21

Wazar(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

GeoCam For Your Smartphone

GeoCam by Wazar is an excellent multi-directional camcorder and video app for Android. It utilizes augmented reality to display on your Android screen a live layer of real-time geographical information including local weather, compass direction, GPS location and many other useful device inclinations such as a topo map optical instrument. GeoCam can also be displayed on the web using Google maps. You can view your pictures on any of the major web browsers or on the mobile devices. A Geocam also lets you broadcast live streaming videos to YouTube, Facebook and other social networks. For GeoCam to work on the web, GeoSense must be enabled, which is a small snippet of JavaScript code that runs behind the scenes of your browser so you can interact with the camera through JavaScript.

GeoSense also provides different camera controls, such as pan/tilt/zoom, and it lets you share your pictures and videos instantly. There are four different camera modes - Land, Air, sea and Park. You can activate GeoSense with the Wazar Geocam setup on your Google+ account. This is just one example of an Wazar augmented reality mapping application which can also provide information on bus routes, train stations, parks and museums.

To take advantage of the GeoSense technology, you need to install GeoCam on your Android phones or tablets. Install the free Wazar GeoCam HD2 on your Google Android smartphone or tablet. Now go to any location where there is an open street. Take a photo using the Geocam and upload the images to your Wazar photo album on Facebook. Now enjoy your new augmented reality GeoSense app!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GeoCam 5.21 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Wazar

http://geocam.wazar-apps.com/

SHA-1:
543727e61d048f649a412a9abe19a31b8539e13b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.myway-5.21.apk

GeoCam APK for Android

5.21

Wazar(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.21 of GeoCam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement