广告

Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th edition

1.0.5931

Oxford University Press ELT.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用字典应用程序

牛津高级学习者词典第 10 版是一款免费词典应用程序,适合那些希望快速有效地学习英语的人。在免费版本中,您将收到 100 个示例,了解该应用的功能,然后您才需要为其中一个订阅包付费。您可以尝试的其他应用程序包括 牛津英语词典免费< /a>、医学词典U-Dictionary APK

词典app最实用的应用是它向您展示了如何发音特定单词。它还向您显示关键短语 使用不同的本地化。甚至还有课程,其中一些为您准备CEFR 级别认证

示例条目

人们学习英语不仅仅是在学校。有许多非英语人士将其用作第二甚至第三语言,在家中完成特定的英语任务。其他人想要向其他人教授英语,他们需要获得认证。

广告

牛津高级学习词典第 10 版提供免费试用版,您将收到 100 个示例,了解该应用的功能做。您还可以尝试完整版两天试用,看看它是否能帮助您实现目标。

发音帮助 h3>

除了为您提供英语单词外,牛津高级学习词典第 10 版还提供了几种您将在日常生活中使用的随意表达方式。它有助于正确地发音具有挑战性的单词,您将看到超过 237,000 个示例如何正确使用单词。 

超过 86,000 个单词

完整版让您可以访问超过 86,000 个单词,并在新单词出现时定期更新。即使您没有互联网,您也可以随时访问手机上的词库。当然,这意味着它需要使用您手机的存储空间来保存数据。

更快地学习英语

牛津高级学习者词典第 10 版非常适合需要在学术或专业上使用英语的任何人。您可以查找任何单词以及如何说它们,这比使用搜索引擎更容易。

唯一的问题是免费版本有限,您最好付费订阅。您的另一个选择是选择具有类似功能的免费词典。

广告

技术

标题;
Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th edition 1.0.5931 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Oxford University Press ELT.

https://www.oxfordreadingclub.com/

SHA-1:
98fe78aa4cb6352fcb7a1551deac2da1b544bb31
Filename:
com-oup-elt-oald10-gp-100005931-67244726-982658e6259f8cee97a2bc884382dcc2.apk

Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th edition

1.0.5931

Oxford University Press ELT.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th edition 的 1.0.5931 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th edition APK for Android

1.0.5273

Oxford University Press ELT.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial dictionary app

Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th Edition is a free dictionary app for those wanting to learn English quickly and efficiently. In the free version, you’ll receive 100 samples of what the app does before you need to pay for one of the subscription packages. Other applications you can try include Oxford Dictionary of English FREE, Medical Dictionary and U-Dictionary APK.

The most practical application of the dictionary app is that it shows you how to pronounce specific words. It also shows you key phrases used in different localisations. There are even lessons, some of which prepare you for CEFR level certification.

Sample entries

It’s not just in school that people study the English language. There are many non-English people who use it as a second or even third language, working from home with specific English tasks. Others want to teach English to others, for which they need certification.

Advertisement

Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th Edition has a free trial where you’ll receive 100 samples of what the app can do. You can also try the two-day trial of the full version to see if it will help you with your goals.

Assistance with pronunciation

Besides supplying you with English words, Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th Edition has several casual expressions you’ll use in everyday life. It helps with pronouncing challenging words correctly, and you’ll see over 237,000 examples of how to use words properly

More than 86,000 words

The full version gives you access to over 86,000 words, updated as regularly as new words appear. Even if you don’t have internet, you’ll be able to access the library of words on your phone at any time. Of course, that means it will need to use your phone’s storage to save the data.

Learn English quicker

Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th Edition is ideal for anyone who needs to use the English language academically or professionally. You can look up any words and how to say them, making it easier than using search engines.

The only trouble is that the free version is limited, and you’re better off with a paid subscription. Your other option is to choose a free dictionary that has similar functions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th edition 1.0.5273 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
Oxford University Press ELT.

https://www.oxfordreadingclub.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
2f9f6a916fbc16e102cc07b791f95edc4bd50486
Filename:
com-oup-elt-oald10-gp-100005273-56013581-466eecebc336d85530a112a200400acb.apk

Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th edition APK for Android

1.0.5273

Oxford University Press ELT.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.5273 of Oxford Advanced Learners Dictionary 10th edition. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement