广告

King James Bible KJV - Free Bible Verses Audio

3.47.2

iDailybread.org(免费)

用户评分8

如何使用新的音频版本学习圣经?

如果您还没有阅读钦定版圣经,那么这篇文章对您来说将是一座金矿。对于那些读过它的人,我会给你一些有用的见解,帮助你在日常生活中保留更多的新约内容。自从 100 多年前首次问世以来,我一直是圣经和英王钦定本圣经的狂热读者,每次我拿起新圣经时,我都喜欢参考英王钦定本圣经。你可以说我最喜欢的是放大圣经版本,其中包括七十士译本(马丁路德翻译的新约)。我真正喜欢的是几个网站上提供的音频版本。

这些新的有声圣经非常棒,因为它们为基督教中最重要的书籍提供了简单而清晰的解释,例如钦定版圣经、所罗门之歌和圣经翻译。免费的音频文件还解释了一些鲜为人知或不太知名的书籍,如以诺书、神秘传说,甚至圣经等流行作品。我最喜欢的免费圣经资源之一是 King James Bible 和 Amplified Bible。这并不奇怪,因为大多数人不知道他们应该使用哪本圣经,而放大版圣经更容易选择。

在寻找新的或免费的圣经资源时,大多数人甚至不知道从哪里开始,而进行此搜索的最佳方式是使用在线圣经搜索引擎。只需输入“King James Bible”或“Amplified Bible”,您就会看到几十个结果,然后您就可以决定要学习哪些圣经经文。这些圣经在线工具非常用户友好,因此即使是最新的圣经读者也可以使用它们。有一些网站提供这些著名文本的免费音频版本,您无需花费任何费用即可访问它们。通过使用免费的圣经版本,你可以为自己节省数百美元。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
King James Bible KJV - Free Bible Verses Audio 3.47.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, July 1st 2024
作者:
iDailybread.org

https://idailybread.org/

SHA-1:
f3856656e71976a78d3a40df4930730217dd3b01
Filename:
kjv-bible-kingjamesbible-443-68144542-040ed7a92d0894739bd8f546e148a956.apk

King James Bible KJV - Free Bible Verses Audio

3.47.2

iDailybread.org(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 King James Bible KJV - Free Bible Verses Audio 的 3.47.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

King James Bible KJV - Free Bible Verses Audio APK for Android

2.79.1

iDailybread.org(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Study the Bible Using New Audio Versions?

If you have not read the King James Bible then this article will be a gold mine for you. For those of you who have read it, I will offer you a few helpful insights that will assist you in keeping more of the New Testament content in your daily life. I have been an avid reader of the Bible and the King James Bible since it first came out over 100 years ago and every time I pick up a new Bible I love to reference the King James Bible. You could say my favorites are the Amplified Bible versions which include the Septuagint (the New Testament translated by Martin Luther). What I really enjoy are the audio versions which are available on several websites.

These new audio Bibles are great because they provide a simple and clear explanation of the most important books in Christianity like the King James Bible, the Song of Solomon and the Bible translations. The free audio files also explain some lesser known or not as well known books like the Book of Enoch, occult legends and even popular works like the Bible. One of my favorite free Bible resources is the King James Bible and the Amplified Bible. This is not surprising because most people have no idea which Bible they should use and the Amplified Bible makes it easier to choose.

Most people do not even know where to start when looking for new or free Bible resources and the best way to go about this search is to use an online Bible search engine. Just type in "King James Bible" or" Amplified Bible" and you will see dozens of results come up and from there you can make your decision on which Bible verses you would like to study. These Bible online tools are very user friendly, so even the newest of Bible readers can use them. There are a few sites that offer free audio versions of these famous texts and you could access them without spending any money at all. You could literally save yourself hundreds of dollars by using the free Bible versions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
King James Bible KJV - Free Bible Verses Audio 2.79.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • Korean,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
iDailybread.org

https://idailybread.org/

SHA-1:
50a7711655d7bbdc4bbd00f5fc28d6118c1f7f5a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
kjv-bible-kingjamesbible-337-59338556-a60fc8e0951ecc3dcd678cb7ddde936b.apk

King James Bible KJV - Free Bible Verses Audio APK for Android

2.79.1

iDailybread.org(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.79.1 of King James Bible KJV - Free Bible Verses Audio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement