广告

King James Bible - KJV Offline

350

The Holy Bible App and Bible Resource Company(免费)

用户评分8

免费离线圣经应用

King James Bible - KJV Offline 是一个免费的圣经应用程序,可让您在 Android 手机上随时获取这本圣书。最古老的圣经版本,国王詹姆士版本,在打开应用程序的瞬间即可下载和阅读。

KJV 离线版虽然是一款出色的圣经工具,但并不是唯一可用的圣经应用程序。圣经 (KJV)、圣经门户和 KJV Study Bible 是不错的选择,以更好地适应您想要的阅读风格。 

将您的圣经带到任何地方

KJV Offline 应用程序是便携式的,提供整本圣经在您的指尖,无需互联网连接。该应用程序在您的移动设备上占用少量空间,不到 50 MB。 King James Bible 可保存在您的 SD 卡上,为您的照片和其他重要数据留出空间。

广告

使用文本转语音或下载录音,您可以收听无论您身在何处,都可以阅读圣经。 

每日面包

该应用程序每天通过 KJV 圣经经文通知您专注于日常,提供一点点每天早上吃面包。在社交媒体上与朋友和家人分享您的每日经文。

除了每日经文外,KJV 圣经应用程序还提供离线每日章节供您拿起和阅读。通过专题章节,您可以找到适合各种情况的每日圣经课程。

阅读工具

The King James Bible - Android 的 KJV 离线应用程序包括多种阅读工具< /strong> 让您的袖珍圣经感觉像一本书一样逼真。突出显示是在选择文本并标记出您认为必不可少的经文的瞬间完成的。在阅读时做笔记,这是学习圣经的理想工具。

如果您在阅读时迷失了自己的位置,该应用程序提供了各种工具。阅读时为您的位置添加书签,以便以后更轻松地找到您的章节。快速搜索可帮助您通过搜索关键字和短语来查找书籍、章节和经文。

从创世纪到启示录

King James Bible - KJV Offline 是一款出色的圣经工具,可在您的移动设备上下载。该应用程序阅读流畅,并具有文本到语音的阅读功能,让您听圣经而不是阅读圣经。该应用程序适用于您在线或离线,如果您不喜欢文字转语音阅读,可以下载预先录制的音频阅读。

国王詹姆斯圣经翻译是最古老和最完善的翻译之一已知。该应用程序可让您在社交媒体上分享经文和章节,或为您的收藏添加书签,以便以后再次找到它们。

广告

技术

标题;
King James Bible - KJV Offline 350 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
The Holy Bible App and Bible Resource Company
SHA-1:
118129e2beddd684e6a9b6205e1c3eae6fdaffee
Filename:
bible-kingjamesbiblelite-350-67722745-23730ecbbe9be10aed99b40636867da7.apk

King James Bible - KJV Offline

350

The Holy Bible App and Bible Resource Company(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 King James Bible - KJV Offline 的 350 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

King James Bible - KJV Offline APK for Android

312

The Holy Bible App and Bible Resource Company(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free offline bible app

King James Bible - KJV Offline is a free bible application that keeps this holy book readily available on your Android phone. The oldest version of the bible, the King James version, is downloaded and readable within moments of opening the app.

While a great biblical tool, the KJV offline isn't the only bible application available. Holy Bible (KJV), Bible Gateway, and KJV Study Bible are great alternatives to fit your desired reading style better. 

Take your bible anywhere

The KJV Offline app is portable, offering the entire bible at your fingertips without an internet connection. The application occupies a small amount of space on your mobile device, less than 50 MB. Savable on your SD card, the King James Bible leaves space for your photos and other vital data.

Advertisement

Using text-to-speech or downloading audio recordings, you can listen to the holy bible wherever you are. 

Daily bread

The application notifies you daily with a KJV bible verse to focus on daily, offering a little bit of daily bread each morning. Share your daily verse on social media with friends and family.

Apart from a daily verse, the KJV bible application offers offline daily chapters to pick up and read. With topical chapters, you'll find a daily bible lesson for every situation.

Reading tools

The King James Bible - KJV Offline app for Android includes several reading tools that help your pocket bible feel as realistic as a book. Highlighting is done within moments of selecting the text and marking out the verses you find essential. Make notes as you read, a toll ideal for bible study.

The app has various tools available if you lose your place while reading. Bookmark your place while reading, making it easier to find your chapter later. Quicksearch helps you find books, chapters, and verses by searching keywords and phrases.

From Genesis to Revelations

King James Bible - KJV Offline is an excellent bible tool to download on your mobile device. The application reads fluently and has a text-to-speech reading, letting you listen to the bible instead of reading it. The app works if you're online or offline and can download pre-recorded audio readings if you dislike the text-to-speech reading.

The King James Bible translation is one of the oldest and most well-known. The app lets you share verses and chapters on social media or bookmark your favourites to find them again later.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
King James Bible - KJV Offline 312 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, September 23rd 2022
Author:
The Holy Bible App and Bible Resource Company

http://howtopraythescriptures.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
6551de787bc481fe78f114b26c0ff5947aa87fa2
Filename:
bible-kingjamesbiblelite-312-62670669-9b4e881121059df5ae4dafce4f23a317.apk

King James Bible - KJV Offline APK for Android

312

The Holy Bible App and Bible Resource Company(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 312 of King James Bible - KJV Offline. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement