广告

Bible Gateway

7.0.21

HarperCollins Christian Publishing(免费)

用户评分8

圣经门户如何运作

Biblical Gateway 是一个新的在线社区,提供培训和见解,以帮助作者写作、出版和推广他们的作品。这是作者与他人分享作品、与其他作者互动和建立网络的地方。社区成员对如何推广其他作者的作品有不同的目标和想法。例如,一个想法是使用圣经作为参考来回答研究问题。 Bible Gateway 的其他一些目标是鼓励作者使用更能吸引读者的创造性写作方法以及通过写作赚钱的方法。

使用 Bible Gateway 很简单:您只需登录并开始发布您的作品。您的帖子将被审核,如果您有任何评论,可以添加。您的个人笔记部分没有规则或指南。此外,所有圣经经文都可以自由使用,尽管 Bible Gateway 要求作者签署许可单以使用他们希望在工作中使用的任何圣经经文。

有些作者想要在个人笔记部分使用的不仅仅是圣经经文,只需在 Bible Gateway 注册并创建个人资料即可。注册是免费的,之后作者可以添加他们希望使用的任何圣经经文。注册后,您可以搜索您所在地区的当地圣经阅读计划。这将为您提供一种方便的方式来查找当地的圣经阅读计划。如果您有任何想要添加的本地圣经阅读计划,只需登录 Bible Gateway 并创建个人资料。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bible Gateway 7.0.21 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, July 10th 2024
作者:
HarperCollins Christian Publishing

http://www.olivetree.com/

SHA-1:
f71331334303a4b3bb675501fecae775e1cc786e
Filename:
com-csnmedia-android-bg-109-68214294-9d1d7096ac6d499b1049938b7abd34df.apk

Bible Gateway

7.0.21

HarperCollins Christian Publishing(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bible Gateway 的 7.0.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bible Gateway APK for Android

3.14

HarperCollins Christian Publishing(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Bible Gateway Works

Biblical Gateway is a new online community that offers training and insight to assist authors with writing, publishing, and promoting their works. This is a place for authors to share their works with others, interact with other authors, and network. The members of the community have various goals and ideas on how to promote the works of other authors. For example, one idea is to use the Bible as a reference to answer research questions. Some other Bible Gateway goals are to encourage authors to utilize creative writing methods that are more appealing to readers and a way to make money with their writing.

Using Bible Gateway is simple: you simply login and start posting your works. Your posts will be reviewed and comments can be added if you have any. There are no rules or guidelines to your personal notes section. Also, all Bible verses can be used freely, although Bible Gateway requires authors to sign a permission slip to use any Bible verses they wish to use in their work.

Some authors who want to use more than just their Bible verses in their personal notes section, can do so by simply registering at Bible Gateway and creating a profile. Registration is free, after which an author can then add any Bible verses that they wish to use. Once registered, you can then search for local Bible reading plans in your area. This will give you a convenient way to find local Bible reading plans. If you have any local Bible reading plans you would like to add, simply login to Bible Gateway and create a profile.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bible Gateway 3.14 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
HarperCollins Christian Publishing

http://www.olivetree.com/

SHA-1:
481eeab6eda4906276d4f54f2274928db150d7da
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-csnmedia-android-bg-86-53924492-48040fee2e638b995c3dea765dc9d6bf.apk

Bible Gateway APK for Android

3.14

HarperCollins Christian Publishing(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.14 of Bible Gateway. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement