广告

Facebook Creator

176.0.0.29.0

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Facebook Creator - 这个新应用程序是什么以及它是如何工作的?

Facebook Creator 是一个相对较新的应用程序,其中包括用于更新 Facebook 故事、流式传输实时视频以及在 Facebook 的其他社交平台上与人们聊天的多种工具。请记住,Facebook 已经有几个独立的应用程序,包括一个用于处理 Facebook 页面的应用程序,用于附加功能。创建者应用程序在某种程度上充当 Facebook 的个人组织者,允许您进入个人资料的不同部分并标记您想做的各种事情。

要在 Facebook Creator 上编辑视频标题、照片和视频,您需要转到主菜单的“视频”部分。在那里,您将能够选择要保存剪辑的格式,例如 mp4 或 avi。做出选择后,您需要单击“立即上传”,您应该会收到一条错误消息,指出您当前未连接到网络。如果您未连接到网络,系统会提示您创建 Facebook 帐户,然后才能继续。这实际上是一个相当简单的过程,但如果您不熟悉 Facebook,它可能会变得复杂。

Facebook Creator 被设计成一个非常用户友好的 Facebook 程序,但这并不意味着您不会遇到一些技术难题。但是,如果您是 Facebook 初学者,那么您应该可以轻松理解这款新应用程序为您提供的所有内容。对于那些想了解更多关于 Facebook 创作者的人,程序中有一个帮助选项卡,您可以在其中获得常见问题的答案。 “答案”部分还有几个常见问题。您还可以观看 Facebook 内部人员提供的 Facebook Creator 程序演示,以亲身了解这款新应用的功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Facebook Creator 176.0.0.29.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
bf6b67c37bcac728a3cbb23327c8d929a7db918f
Filename:
com.facebook.creatorapp-176.0.0.29.0.apk

Facebook Creator

176.0.0.29.0

Facebook(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Facebook Creator 的 176.0.0.29.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Facebook Creator APK for Android

176.0.0.29.0

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Facebook Creator - What Is This New App and How Does It Work?

Facebook Creator is a relatively new application which includes several tools for updating Facebook Stories, streaming live video, and chatting with folks on Facebook's other social platforms. Remember that Facebook already has several standalone applications including the one for handling Facebook Pages, for additional features. The creator application acts somewhat as Facebook's personal organizer, allowing you to go into different sections of your profile and tag various things that you want to do.

In order to edit video titles, photos and videos on Facebook Creator, you will need to go to the "Video" section of the main menu. Once there, you'll be able to choose what format you want to save your clips in, such as either mp4 or avi. After you've made your selection, you'll need to click" Upload now", and you should receive an error message stating that you are currently not connected to a network. If you aren't connected to a network, you will be prompted to create a Facebook account before being able to continue. It's actually a fairly simple process, though it can get complicated if you're not familiar with Facebook.

Facebook Creator has been designed to be a very user friendly program for Facebook, but that doesn't mean that you won't have some technical difficulties. However, if you're a Facebook beginner, then you shouldn't have too much trouble understanding everything that this new app has to offer you. For those who would like to learn more about Facebook Creators, there is a help tab within the program, where you can get answers to frequently asked questions. There are also several frequently asked question threads in the "Answers" section. You can also watch demos of the Facebook Creator program from people within Facebook, for a first hand look at what this new app can do.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Facebook Creator 176.0.0.29.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
bf6b67c37bcac728a3cbb23327c8d929a7db918f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.facebook.creatorapp-176.0.0.29.0.apk

Facebook Creator APK for Android

176.0.0.29.0

Facebook(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 176.0.0.29.0 of Facebook Creator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement