广告

Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer

4.1.0

Hungama Games(免费)

用户评分8

Cricket Lite 3D:Android 手机上的实时多人游戏

Cricket Lite 3D:实时多人游戏现在支持 Android Oreo 开发平台,提供无尽的娱乐时间。您可以与来自世界各地的对手对战,并参加激动人心的锦标赛。您还可以创建自己的团队,并在 Android 竞技场中挑战好友。该游戏是完全多人和免费加入的,所以你不必担心错过任何一个节拍。

Cricket Lite 的 Android 版本具有以前在 PC 版本上可用的所有功能,例如专用聊天区、投票、排行榜、球员资料、统计数据、实时比分、聊天消息,甚至还有一个 cricket lite mini游戏模式。 PC 版允许板球爱好者创建自己的个人资料、在线加入游戏并收听自己喜欢的歌曲。您可以在白天或晚上的任何时间在家中进行所有这些操作。没有注册费,也不需要长期承诺。该软件允许您通过短信或电话与其他玩家联系。在实时多人游戏模式中,您可以选择自己的种族和宗教信仰,并与来自世界各地的玩家社区斗智斗勇。

Cricket Lite 的下载量已超过 1 亿次,其最狂热的粉丝位于南非、印度和巴基斯坦。但是,该软件也已进入 Apple Store。此版本的 Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer 拥有板球爱好者想要从手机游戏中获得的一切,并增加了一些独特的功能。最好的部分是所有这些美妙的功能都可以在 Android Emulator 应用程序上免费使用,这是一种付费下载。对于喜欢快节奏动作游戏的人来说,Cricket Lite 是一款出色的游戏和令人兴奋的下载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer 4.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hungama Games

http://www.vroovy.com

SHA-1:
20da489e6c82ed1715fb5dcc300188d82813b2c5
Filename:
com.hungamagames.cricketlite-4.1.0.apk

Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer

4.1.0

Hungama Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer 的 4.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer APK for Android

4.1.0

Hungama Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer on the Android Phone

Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer now supports the Android Oreo development platform, providing endless hours of entertainment. You can play against opponents from around the world and take part in exciting tournaments. You can also create your own team, and challenge friends to a fight in the Android arena. The game is fully multi-player and free-to-join, so you don't have to worry about missing a beat.

The Android version of Cricket Lite has all the features that were previously available on PC versions, such as the dedicated chat area, polls, leader boards, player profiles, stats, live Scores, chat messages, and even a cricket lite mini game mode. The PC version allowed cricket lovers to create their own profile, join games online, and listen to their favorite songs. You can do all this in the privacy of your home, at any time of day or night. There are no sign-up fee and no long-term commitments required. The software allows you to connect with other players via text message or phone call. In the real-time multiplayer mode, you are able to select your race and religion and pit your wits against a community of gamers from all over the world.

Cricket Lite has been downloaded over 100 million times, with its most ardent fans being located in South Africa, India, and Pakistan. However, the software has found its way to the Apple Store, as well. This release of Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer has everything that fans of cricket want out of a mobile game, with the addition of a few unique features. The best part is that all these wonderful features are available for free on the Android Emulator app, which is a paid download. Cricket Lite is a great game and an exciting download for those who love fast-paced action games.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer 4.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Hungama Games

http://www.vroovy.com

SHA-1:
20da489e6c82ed1715fb5dcc300188d82813b2c5
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.hungamagames.cricketlite-4.1.0.apk

Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer APK for Android

4.1.0

Hungama Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.0 of Cricket Lite 3D: Real-Time Multiplayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement