广告

CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting

1.1.7

CallsUP Team(免费)

用户评分8

免费的第二个电话号码应用程序

CallsUp - 第二个电话号码 - 呼叫短信是一个免费的 Android 应用,用于添加第二个号码到您的移动设备。很像 2ndLine - 第二个电话号码Flyp 多个电话号码发短信给我,你可以用它从虚拟手机发送短信没有人看到你的真实号码。它可以在您使用约会应用或发送商务短信时保护您。

您将能够记录您拨打的电话,这在与工作相关而您不相关时会有所帮助有时间做笔记。虽然您需要为本地和国际电话付费,但它比您的标准移动数据更实惠。但是,您需要订阅高级功能包。 

获取多个二级号码

许多经营企业的人需要一个以上的号码,这样他们就不会被他们的个人电话打扰了。您可以安装 CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting,而不是购买新手机。它为您提供多个虚拟号码供您使用,并且您可以拨打国际电话或本地电话。

广告

您还有短信选项,因此不受限制来电。当您需要发送业务消息,但又不想使用您的个人号码时,此功能会派上用场。此外,您可以将您的虚拟号码链接到约会应用,这样就不会有人骚扰您的专线了。

通话录音和语音信箱设置

另一个出色的企业工具是通话录音。您没有时间做笔记,但您可以快速查看录音以便稍后回忆会议。 CallsUp 还会为您获得的每个号码保存您的语音邮件

位置限制

虽然 CallsUp 可以免费下载和安装,但您可能需要订阅其中一个包以充分利用该应用程序。此外,它主要仅限于美国和加拿大,即使您可以拨打海外电话。

扩展您的号码

CallsUp - 第二个电话号码 - 当您需要额外号码而不购买新手机时,发短信是您的解决方案。您可以打电话或发短信,而安全线路将防止任何人看到您的私人详细信息。

它仅适用于您居住在美国或加拿大,但您可以以实惠的价格与海外任何人联系。最好在继续通话之前查看计划。

广告

技术

标题;
CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting 1.1.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CallsUP Team
SHA-1:
ea38b58f489fb5b1fe2c335a778c4f6fe11ea768
Filename:
com-qzlink-callsup-34-61276313-3175ddcbde51bcace07fd2fd83c90169.apk

CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting

1.1.7

CallsUP Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting 的 1.1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting APK for Android

1.1.7

CallsUP Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free second phone number app

CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting is a free Android app for adding a second number to your mobile device. Much like 2ndLine - Second Phone Number, Flyp Multiple Phone Numbers and Text Me, you can use it to send texts from a virtual phone without anyone seeing your real number. It protects you when using dating apps or for your business texting.

You’ll be able to record calls you make, which helps when it’s work-related and you don’t have time to make notes. While you’ll pay for local and international calls, it’s more affordable than your standard mobile data. However, you’ll need to subscribe to a package for advanced features. 

Obtain multiple secondary numbers

Many people that run businesses need more than one number so they aren’t bothered on their personal line. Instead of buying a new phone, you can install CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting. It gives you multiple virtual numbers you can use, and you can make calls internationally or locally.

Advertisement

You also have texting options, so it’s not limited to calls. This feature comes in handy when you need to send business messages, but don’t want to use your personal number. Also, you can link your virtual number to dating apps so no one harasses your private line.

Call recording and voicemail settings

Another excellent tool for businesses is call recording. You don’t have time to make notes, but you can quickly check the recording to recall the meeting later. CallsUp also saves your voicemails for each number you obtain.

Location limitations

While CallsUp is free to download and install, you may need to subscribe to one of the packages to make full use of the app. Also, it’s mostly limited to the U.S. and Canada, even though you can call overseas.

Scaling your numbers

CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting is the solution for when you need an extra number without buying a new phone. You can call or text, while the secure lines will prevent anyone from seeing your private details.

It only works if you live in the U.S. or Canada, but you can contact anyone overseas at affordable rates. It’s best to check out the plans before you proceed with calls.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting 1.1.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish,
  • Hindi,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
CallsUP Team
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
ea38b58f489fb5b1fe2c335a778c4f6fe11ea768
Filename:
com-qzlink-callsup-34-61276313-3175ddcbde51bcace07fd2fd83c90169.apk

CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting APK for Android

1.1.7

CallsUP Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.7 of CallsUp - Second Phone Number - Calling Texting. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement