广告

Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers

1.0

Preverd Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

免费社交媒体助推器

Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers 是一个免费社交媒体工具有助于提升您的Tik Tok个人资料通过获得粉丝和追随者 .您需要玩一个游戏,您可以在其中翻转卡片以获得大量关注者。 Tik Booster 移动应用确实包含广告和应用内购买。但是,通过观看广告,您可以获得免费游戏。

其他主要关注提升您的社交媒体影响力的应用包括 Twitter 的关注者和音乐的即时关注者。虽然有一些娱乐价值,但您会喜欢它可以帮助您更多地了解社交媒体关注者。

提升追随者

Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers 的主要目的是吸引尽可能多的粉丝和追随者!如果您赢得比赛,您将看到一个标签组合,可以增加大量喜欢和评论。如果您继续赢得比赛,将奖励更多更新的主题标签。此外,该应用会通知您最新的更新和新闻。 

广告

Tik Booster 于 2020 年 3 月 14 日首次发布。其最新更新 改进了现代视频,通过更有趣的环境激励人们。 

移动兼容性

此应用所需的操作系统系统软件为Android 5.0 及更高版本 . Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers 在手机上非常容易玩,因为您可以轻松完成任务。标签也很有帮助,因为它都与 Tik Tok 和流行的趋势标签有关。

安全和保障

关于安全和保障,Tik Booster 是建议 100% 安全,因为它不要求您提供帐户密码。您甚至不需要您的帐户来访问移动应用程序。也不允许第三方收集您的数据。 

但是,您的数据未加密,因此您的信息没有安全网络。它也不能被删除,因为应用提供者不是这样开发的。

有趣的社交助推游戏

很高兴在一个有趣的环境中结识他人并分享评论。对于 Tik Tok 爱好者来说,Tik Booster 是增加粉丝和追随者数量的绝佳方式。 

至于安全问题,只要你小心你分享的内容,你就会美好的。至少您不必注册或登录您的帐户。

广告

技术

标题;
Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Preverd Inc.

https://preverd.com

SHA-1:
6d30f8cfad3c890816d468c7583d8de498121452
Filename:
com-tiktokbooster-cards-cash-reward-1-61745989-d60ce1e883a8757c460441238404d039.apk

Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers

1.0

Preverd Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers APK for Android

1.0

Preverd Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free social media booster

Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers is a free social media tool that helps to boost your Tik Tok profile by gaining fans and followers. You’re required to play a game where you flip cards to achieve a significant number of followers.Tik Booster mobile app does contain ads and in-app purchases. If you watch some advertisements, you may end up earning free play.

Other apps with a main focus of boosting your social media presence include 

Followers for Twitter,  Instant Followers for your Musically, and Instant Followers for your Musically. While there’s some entertainment value, you’ll enjoy how much it helps you learn more about social media followers.

Advertisement

Boosting followers

The main aim of Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers is to rope in as many fans and followers as possible! There might be a chance of you winning the game. If you win the game, you’ll be shown a hashtag combination that can boost tons of likes and comments. If you keep winning the game, more updated hashtags will be rewarded. Additionally, the app will notify you of the latest updates and news. 

Tik Booster was first released on March 14th, 2020. The two earliest versions are v-1.13 and v-1.14, followed by the latest version v-1.16, which was updated on July 7th, 2021. Its latest update is that it has improved modern videos to motivate people to have a more fun environment. 

Mobile compatibility

The OS system software for this app required is Android 5.0 and up.  Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers is incredibly easy to play on mobile phones, as you can complete tasks without much hassle. The hashtags are also helpful, as it all relates to Tik Tok on your device and popular tags that are trending.

Safety and security

Regarding safety and security, Tik Booster is recommended as 100% safe, as it doesn't ask for your account password. You don't even need your account to access the mobile app. Third parties are not allowed to collect your data, either. However, your data is not encrypted, so your information doesn't have a secured network. It cannot also be deleted because the app provider hasn't been developed that way.

Fun social boosting game

It's nice to be in a fun environment, getting to know people and sharing comments. As for Tik Tok enthusiasts, Tik Booster is an excellent way to boost your number of fans and followers. 

As long as you are careful about what you share, you’ll be fine. At least you don't have to register or sign in to your account!

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 15th 2022
Author:
Preverd Inc.

https://preverd.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
6d30f8cfad3c890816d468c7583d8de498121452
Filename:
com-tiktokbooster-cards-cash-reward-1-61745989-d60ce1e883a8757c460441238404d039.apk

Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers APK for Android

1.0

Preverd Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Tik Booster - Boost Fans Likes Followers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement