广告

Bloody Bastards

2.0.1.3

Tibith(免费)

用户评分8

封建格斗游戏

Bloody Bastards 是由 Tibith 开发的 Android 版免费格斗游戏。它使用像素艺术风格2D 图形布娃娃机制 提供独特的战斗体验。它适用于运行 Android 4.4 及更高版本的设备。由于激烈的暴力,该游戏适合16 岁及以上。 

设置在中世纪,你必须战斗你的混蛋兄弟在冠军的舞台上。玩三种不同的游戏模式并通过关卡来升级您的武器和装备。另一款具有类似功能的游戏是Gangstar New Orleans OpenWorld .

游戏特色

这款快节奏的游戏在不同地点有许多关卡。您可以从数以百计的设备中进行选择,很快就会有更多的设备。您将在数千个关卡中与大胆的敌人作战,以获得出现在 Google Play 排行榜上的机会。在单人模式中享受它,或在多人模式中挑战他人。

广告

从刀、斧、剑和盾等武器中进行选择。确保为您的身体、腿部、头部和脚部装备装备,为战斗创造致命的组合。 

Bloody Bastards vs. Gangstar New Orleans OpenWorld

Bloody Bastards 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/android/download_gangstar-new-orleans-openworld/">Gangstar New Orleans OpenWorld 免费 strong>具有出色图形的Android游戏。前者以中世纪世界为背景,而 Gangstar 则以现代新奥尔良为背景。这两款游戏都提供自定义选项、多个关卡和广阔的环境供您探索。 

两款游戏的目标都是争取登顶 strong>——成为竞技场的冠军或新的暴徒老板。在 Gangstar 中,您可以与其他罪犯组队在游戏中前进,而在 Bloody Bastards 中,您是孤军奋战

这两个游戏的武器装备不同。在血腥混蛋的封建环境中,您使用原始武器,如刀、斧头和剑。 Gangstar 可让您从枪支等现代武器中进行选择。

成为中世纪的冠军

免费下载 Bloody Bastards,体验激烈暴力的惊险动作游戏。使用钉头锤、连枷和锤子等封建武器挑战竞技场中的敌人。通过赢得棘手的关卡,在游戏过程中不断攀升 Google Play 排行榜。如果你想登顶并成为冠军,你会喜欢这个游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Bloody Bastards 2.0.1.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tibith

https://tibith.com/bloodybastards

SHA-1:
7ff6f6145320b7f58083a1cb696674ca6134f3fb
Filename:
Bloody_Bastards_v2.0.1.3.apk

Bloody Bastards

2.0.1.3

Tibith(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bloody Bastards 的 2.0.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bloody Bastards

2.0.1.3

Tibith(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Feudal fighting game

Bloody Bastards is a free fighting game for Android developed by Tibith. It uses a pixel art style, 2D graphics and ragdoll mechanics for a unique fighting experience. It’s available for devices running Android 4.4 and higher. The game is rated for ages 16 and up due to the intense violence

Set in medieval times, you have to fight your bastard brothers in the arena of champions. Play three different game modes and beat levels to upgrade your weapons and equipment. Another game with similar features is Gangstar New Orleans OpenWorld.

Game Features

This fast-paced game has many levels in varied locations. You can choose from hundreds of pieces of equipment, with many more promised soon. You’ll fight against daring enemies over thousands of levels for a chance to appear on the Google Play leaderboards. Enjoy it in single-player mode or challenge others in multiplayer mode.

Advertisement

Choose from weapons like knives, axes, swords and shields. Make sure to equip gear for your body, legs, head and feet to create lethal combinations for battle. 

Bloody Bastards vs. Gangstar New Orleans OpenWorld

Both Bloody Bastards and Gangstar New Orleans OpenWorld are free Android games that feature excellent graphics. The former is set in a medieval world, while Gangstar has modern New Orleans as its setting. Both games offer customisation options, multiple levels and vast environments for you to explore. 

The goal in both games is to fight your way to the top—be the champion of the arena or the new mob boss. In Gangstar, you can team up with other criminals to advance in the game, while in Bloody Bastards, you stand alone.

Armaments and equipment are different in these two games. In Bloody Bastards, with its feudal setting, you use primitive weapons like knives, axes and swords. Gangstar lets you choose from modern weapons such as guns.

Be a Medieval Champion

Download Bloody Bastards for free for a thrilling action game with intense violence. Challenge your enemies in the arena with feudal weapons like maces, flails, and hammers. Climb the Google Play leaderboards as you progress through the game by winning tricky levels. You’ll enjoy this game if you want to climb to the top and become the champion.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bloody Bastards 2.0.1.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 30th 2021
Author:
Tibith

https://tibith.com/bloodybastards

Download options:
Google Play

Bloody Bastards

2.0.1.3

Tibith(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1.3 of Bloody Bastards. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement