广告

Ben 10 Xenodrome

1.3.2

TurnOut Ventures Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Ben 10 Xenodrome

奔10 Xenodrome是一款基于奔10系列漫画的安卓平台应用。这是一款面向三岁及以上儿童的交互式教育应用程序。 Android系统被用作支持教育应用的移动平台。它是免费下载的,可以直接从您的安卓设备上播放。该游戏的一些基本功能包括:

Ben 10 Xenodrome apk 文件是由位于新西兰的公司 TurnOut Ventures Ltd 开发的安卓应用程序。它是一个独立的应用程序,旨在支持三岁及以上年龄段儿童的教育活动。它可以通过免费应用市场应用程序通过 android 市场获得。安卓应用程序 Ben 10 xenodrome 的主要特点是它以非常互动的方式为学龄前儿童和小学生呈现角色 Ben,以增强他们的学习体验。这个安卓应用程序允许孩子们操纵不同的物体,如汽车、公共汽车、卡车等,并以互动的方式呈现,让孩子们可以轻松地与角色互动并了解卡通的各种内容。

Ben 10 包装的整体设计色彩丰富,外观有优势。此免费下载还包括不同的教育游戏和活动,可增强 android 程序中提供的教育内容。该 android 程序的各种教育游戏和活动可在 android 市场免费获得,并且还有各种其他版本的教育游戏也可免费获得。安卓游戏中没有广告,整体画面尽量简洁。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ben 10 Xenodrome 1.3.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TurnOut Ventures Ltd

http://www.turnoutventures.com

SHA-1:
6b3ca1c5f5719c1f2b54f320462fe03d38add8a2
Filename:
com.tov.google.ben10Xenodrome.apk

Ben 10 Xenodrome

1.3.2

TurnOut Ventures Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ben 10 Xenodrome 的 1.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ben 10 Xenodrome APK for Android

1.3.2

TurnOut Ventures Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ben 10 Xenodrome

Ben 10 Xenodrome is an application for the android platform based on the Ben 10 series of cartoons. It is an interactive educational application intended for children aged three years and above. The Android system is being used as a mobile platform to support educational applications. It is free to download and can be played directly from your android device. Some basic features of this game include:

Ben 10 Xenodrome apk file is an android application developed by TurnOut Ventures Ltd, a company located in New Zealand. It is a stand alone application that is designed to support educational activities for children in the age group of three years and above. It can be obtained through the android market via the free application marketplace application. The main feature of the android application Ben 10 xenodrome is that it presents the character, Ben, in a very interactive manner for preschoolers and elementary school children so as to enhance the learning experience for them. This android app allows the children to manipulate different objects like cars, buses, trucks etc. and is presented in an interactive way so that children find it easy to interact with the character and understand various things about the cartoon.

The overall design of the Ben 10 package is colorful and gives an edge to its appearance. This free download also includes different educational games and activities that enhance the educational content provided in the android program. Various educational games and activities of this android program are available free of cost in the android marketplace, and there are various other versions of educational games also that are available free of cost. There are no advertisements present in the android game, and the overall graphics is kept as simple as possible.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ben 10 Xenodrome 1.3.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
TurnOut Ventures Ltd

http://www.turnoutventures.com

SHA-1:
6b3ca1c5f5719c1f2b54f320462fe03d38add8a2
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.tov.google.ben10Xenodrome.apk

Ben 10 Xenodrome APK for Android

1.3.2

TurnOut Ventures Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.2 of Ben 10 Xenodrome. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement