广告

Bike Racing 2019

100.2

Timuz Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

新 Apple IOS 和 Android 手机上的 Bike Racing 2021

名为 Bike Racing 2021 的全新增强现实手机游戏即将推出,其中包含一些已在所有主要移动设备上展示的最佳自行车赛车游戏。这是第一次为新的移动平台从头开始完全重建的游戏,并且有许多不同的功能将其与当今市场上的任何其他自行车游戏区分开来。我们将深入了解这款游戏的一些独特特性,以及它如何让玩家受益。我们还将了解与这款游戏相关的社交元素。

Bike Racing 2021 与其前身非常相似,但现在有许多独特的功能使这款自行车脱颖而出。它既具有传统的自行车赛车元素,也具有您期望从自行车游戏中获得的逼真的人群动画和物理效果。更有趣的是,这款游戏现在也登陆了 iPad,所以你不仅可以在手机上玩,还可以根据需要与其他人分享。

真正将其与市场上其他产品区分开来的一件事是给予玩家的互动水平。在很多游戏中,玩家基本上只是顺其自然。借助 Bike Racing 2021,您实际上可以制造自己的摩托车并自定义零件以创建自己的定制机器,这样您就可以在赛道上竞速并以您的技能水平击败其他所有人。玩家可以使用平板电脑和智能手机为这款激动人心的摩托车赛车游戏提供动力,这款游戏在 2021 年晚些时候推出后肯定会吸引更多粉丝。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bike Racing 2019 100.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Timuz Games

https://timuz.com/

SHA-1:
8f4c453c9dff70909a772cccb5663b49e8077533
Filename:
com.timuzgames.bikeracing2019-100.2.apk

Bike Racing 2019

100.2

Timuz Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bike Racing 2019 的 100.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bike Racing 2019 APK for Android

100.2

Timuz Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bike Racing 2021 on the New Apple IOS and Android Phones

The new augmented reality mobile game called Bike Racing 2021 will be coming out soon and it will feature some of the best bike racing games that have been featured on all of the major mobile devices. This is the first time that a game that has been completely rebuilt from the ground up for the new mobile platform and there are many different features that set this apart from any other bike game that is on the market today. We'll take a deeper look at some of the unique characteristics of this game and how it can benefit you as a player. We'll also take a look at the social element that is associated with this game.

Bike Racing 2021 is very similar to its predecessor, except now there are many more unique features that make this one stand out from the rest. It features both the traditional bike racing elements as well as the realistic crowd animations and physics that you would expect from a bike game. What makes this all the more interesting is that the game is now coming to the iPad as well, so not only can you play it on your phone but also share it with others if you like.

The one thing that really separates this from the others that are on the market is the level of interaction that is given to players. In a lot of the games out there, players are basically just along for the ride. With Bike Racing 2021, you can actually build your own motorbike and customise the parts to create your own custom-made machine, so you get to race your way around the track and beat everyone else at your skill level. Players can use both the tablets and the smartphones that they have to power this exciting motorbike racing game, which is sure to bring fans back for more once it launches later in 2021.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bike Racing 2019 100.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Timuz Games

http://www.timuz.com

SHA-1:
8f4c453c9dff70909a772cccb5663b49e8077533
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.timuzgames.bikeracing2019-100.2.apk

Bike Racing 2019 APK for Android

100.2

Timuz Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 100.2 of Bike Racing 2019. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement