广告

AndroidBeauty Camera Best Selfie Camera Photo Editor

4.1.8

KXAppCenter.Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用美颜相机美化自己

广告

美颜相机是一款出色的免费安卓应用!它配备了先进的图像编辑工具、高质量的图像、丰富的图形、大量的贴纸和很多乐趣。它应该真的是一个了不起的免费照片应用程序!该应用程序提供美丽的自拍,并通过令人敬畏的自拍滤镜为照片赋予完整的魔力。此应用程序的唯一要求是您必须使用 android 操作系统。

这款令人惊叹的免费 Android 应用程序的主要主要特点是:速度、质量、功能、准确性、保护、用户界面等。它可以满足您对相机应用程序的所有期望,具有独特的功能集和出色的用户体验.您可以使用它的精彩模式制作美丽、创意、有趣和令人兴奋的图片。美容相机将通过为您提供具有不同效果的令人惊叹的全彩照片,帮助您充分发挥自己的作用。它具有一些最流行和最有用的小部件,例如:Lensed Out、文本拆分器、自动对齐器、颜色效果生成器、淡入淡出效果、噪声阻挡、超级图像保存、图像拉伸器、颜色效果生成器、视差等。

该应用程序的另一个令人兴奋的功能是,您可以使用您选择的 Android 设备通过任何社交网络(例如 Facebook、Twitter、Instagram 等)上传和分享您的快照。因此,对于那些喜欢在旅途中拍摄快照的人来说,这是一个非常有用的应用程序。如果您正在寻找具有精美模式的优质相机应用程序,那么这是您的完美应用程序。获取这款惊人的免费美颜相机,轻松拍下您的生活照片!

广告

技术

标题;
Beauty Camera Best Selfie Camera Photo Editor 4.1.8 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 韩语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, May 25th 2024
作者:
KXAppCenter.Inc.

http://kxcamera.applinzi.com

AndroidBeauty Camera Best Selfie Camera Photo Editor

4.1.8

KXAppCenter.Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Beauty Camera Best Selfie Camera Photo Editor 的 4.1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Beauty Camera Best Selfie Camera Photo Editor for Android

4.1.8

KXAppCenter.Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Beautify Yourself With Beauty Camera

Beauty camera is an exceptional free Android application! It comes with advanced image editing tools, high quality images, rich graphics, a lot of stickers and a lot of fun. It should truly be an amazing free photo app! The application provides beautiful selfies and gives complete magic to the pictures with awesome selfies filters. The only requirement for this application is that you have to be using android operating system.

The main key features of this amazing free Android application are: Speed, Quality, Functionality, Accuracy, Protection, User Interface, Etc. It does everything you expect from a camera app with a unique feature-set and a great user experience. You can make beautiful, creative, funny and exciting pictures using its wonderful mode. Beauty Camera will help you get the best out of yourself by providing you with stunning, full-color pictures with different effects. It features some of the most popular and useful widgets such as: Lensed Out, Text Splitter, Auto Aligner, Color Effects Generator, Fade Effects, Noise Blocking, Super Image Saving, Image Stretcher, Color Effects Generator, Parallax, etc.

One more exciting feature of the app is that you can upload and share your snaps using your Android device of choice, via any social network - such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and many others. Thus, this is a very useful application for those who love taking snaps on the go. If you are looking for a good camera app with beautiful modes then this is the perfect app for you. Get this amazing free beauty cameras snap a photo of your life with ease!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Beauty Camera Best Selfie Camera Photo Editor 4.1.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 13.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Arabic,
  • Korean,
  • German,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Latest update:
Saturday, May 25th 2024
Author:
KXAppCenter.Inc.

http://kxcamera.applinzi.com

Download options:
Google Play

Beauty Camera Best Selfie Camera Photo Editor for Android

4.1.8

KXAppCenter.Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.8 of Beauty Camera Best Selfie Camera Photo Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement