广告

Assassin's Creed Unity Companion

1.0.2.12660

Ubisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

刺客信条团结伴侣 - 概述

Ubisoft 推出的突破性游戏 AC 中的新刺客信条 Unity 配套应用程序将于今年秋季在 iPad 和 iPhone 等平板电脑上发布。免费手游旨在为流行的AC游戏系列增添一点风味。它将为 AC 粉丝提供一个机会,让他们体验挥动斧头并砍倒敌人的感觉,而无需真正靠近他们。此外,在浏览游戏的许多地图和难度级别时,配套应用程序应该为游戏玩家提供一些额外的指导。我们预计会添加许多令人兴奋的新内容以及获得大量成就,并且我们可能会看到更多 Unity 新增功能,例如使用双摇杆的能力。

Unity 游戏中的故事发生在法国大革命期间的巴黎,刺客信条的主角阿诺(Arno)在离开病痛后被召回行动。他在革命人群中结束,并开始从前线休假,环游世界,找出谁背叛了他的家人。一路上,他会遇到一系列危险的任务、支线任务,甚至还有一些隐藏物品的场景。这款多方面的开放世界游戏允许玩家根据自己的喜好经历游戏的各种设置,并在每次返回时应对不同的挑战。这是一种令人兴奋的方式,可以通过正在进行的冒险来了解所描绘的世界,而不仅仅是在一个章节结束时结束。

这个多方面的配套应用程序不仅看起来和听起来都很棒,而且还提供了大量有用的工具供玩家在玩 Unity 游戏时使用。我们特别喜欢免费的 AC Unity 配套应用程序为我们提供了关于故事、任务、奖励和敌人的大量信息。在游戏屏幕中双击某些点以获取有关它们的更多信息的能力是另一个优点。最重要的是,免费的 AC Unity 配套应用程序会告诉您一些您可以解决的可选故事任务,这是一个不错的奖励。免费的 AC Unity 配套应用为您提供在玩游戏时取得成功所需的一切。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Assassin's Creed Unity Companion 1.0.2.12660 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1.2
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/

SHA-1:
0b639e37bdec1bbb399fc5319fe01e6aab0f4b66
Filename:
Assassins_Creed_Unity_App_v1.0.5.apk

Assassin's Creed Unity Companion

1.0.2.12660

Ubisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Assassin's Creed Unity Companion 的 1.0.2.12660 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Assassin's Creed Unity Companion APK for Android

1.0.2.12660

Ubisoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Assassin's Creed Unity Companion - An Overview

The new Assassin's Creed Unity companion app from the ground-breaking game AC put out byUbisoft is set to be released on tablets like the iPad and iPhone this autumn. The free mobile game is designed to add a little more flavor to the popular AC game series. It will provide AC fans with an opportunity to experience what it feels like to swing an axe and chop down enemies without having to actually get close to them. Plus the companion app is supposed to provide gamers with some extra guidance when it comes to navigating through the game's many maps and difficulty levels. We expect lots of exciting new content to be added as well as a slew of achievements to be earned and it is likely we will see some more Unity additions such as the ability to use dual sticks.

The story in the Unity games takes place in Paris during the French Revolution where Assassin's Creed's main character, Arno, is called back into action after leaving to recover from an illness. He winds up in the midst of revolutionary crowds and starts taking a leave of absence from the frontlines to travel around the world and find out who betrayed his family. Along the way, he'll encounter a series of dangerous quests, side quests, and even some hidden object scenes. This multi-faceted open-world game allows players to go through the game's various settings, depending on their preferences, and tackle the different challenges each time they return. It's an exciting way to see the world depicted through an ongoing adventure that doesn't just end when one chapter ends.

This multi-faceted companion app not only looks and sounds great, but it also provides a plethora of useful tools for players to use while playing the Unity games. We especially liked how much information we were given about the story, missions, rewards, and enemies thanks to the free AC Unity companion app. The ability to double-tap certain points in the game screens for additional information about them was another plus. And best of all, the free AC Unity companion app tells you about some of the optional story missions you can tackle, which is a nice bonus. The free AC Unity companion app gives you everything you need to be successful while playing the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Assassin's Creed Unity Companion 1.0.2.12660 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/

SHA-1:
0b639e37bdec1bbb399fc5319fe01e6aab0f4b66
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Assassins_Creed_Unity_App_v1.0.5.apk

Assassin's Creed Unity Companion APK for Android

1.0.2.12660

Ubisoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2.12660 of Assassin's Creed Unity Companion. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement