广告

Campayn

3

Campayn(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Campayn是可靠的电子邮件营销服务,可为您提供成功进行电子邮件营销活动所需的所有功能。这包括灵活的联系人管理,以及具有大量免费模板的易于使用的电子邮件编辑器。还有一些很好的报告工具可以使用。

Campayn是一种经济高效的电子邮件营销解决方案,专门针对以前一直使用标准电子邮件服务的小型企业量身定制。它带有一系列工具,可以帮助小型企业在市场营销部门开展业务,并且一直在增加功能和集成。

电子邮件设计 Campayn的创建是为了确保电子邮件设计简单易行。该服务提供对数十个免费电子邮件模板的访问,这些模板都具有响应能力,可以在任何设备上查看。

广告

联络人清单 使用Campaign,您可以通过上载CSV电子表格,将其粘贴到联系人列表中或将Campayn与Gmail,Yahoo或其他邮件服务连接以推断数据来从任何来源导入列表。

报告中 Campayn可以协助您进行详细的电子邮件分析。 Campaign可以分析报告数据,它们可以制定新方法来确保您的广告系列更加成功。

价钱 Campayn使用免费增值的订阅定价模型。它还有一个免费试用版,不需要信用卡。计划以免费的基本计划开始,该计划免费用于向2k联系人发送多达2万封电子邮件。每月只需$ 10,您就可以向1k联系人发送无限制的电子邮件。每月20美元,您可以向3.5k联系人发送无限制的电子邮件。每月25美元,您可以向5k联系人发送无限制的电子邮件,每月40美元,您可以向1k联系人发送无限制的电子邮件。所有计划均包含强大的功能,例如列表细分,联系人级别报告和ROI跟踪。您所有的电子邮件都具有很高的响应速度,并且在移动设备上看起来不错。

底线 Campayn是一项经过精心设计的服务,它是基于您可能只是在使用标准电子邮件应用程序发送电子邮件的假设而创建的。考虑到这一点,Campayn允许您直接从Gmail或Yahoo!导入联系人。邮件,并允许您轻松发送新的电子邮件通讯。这是一项重要的插入功能,因为Campayn的设置很少。与同类软件相比,Campayn是一个简单易用的模板数组供您选择。因此,无论您从事何种业务,Campayn都会为您提供一些服务。

广告

技术

标题;
Campayn 3 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Campayn

https://www.campayn.com

Campayn

3

Campayn(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Campayn 的 3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

EN
Download Campayn

Campayn

By Campayn  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Campayn is a solid email marketing service, which provides you with all the features that are needed for a successful email marketing campaign. This include flexible contact management, and an easy to use email editor with numerous free templates. There are also some good reporting tools to make use of.

Campayn is a cost effective email marketing solution that is tailored specifically toward small businesses that have previously been using a standard email service. It comes with a good array of tools to get a small business up and running in the marketing department, with functionality and integrations being added all the time.

Email Design
Campayn has been created to ensure email design is a snap. The service provides access to dozens of free email templates, which are all made to be responsive and can be viewed on any device.

Contact Lists
With Campaign, you can import your lists from any source by uploading a CSV spreadsheet, pasting it in your contact list, or by connecting Campayn with Gmail, Yahoo, or other mail services to extrapolate the data.

Reporting
Campayn can assist with detailed email analytics. Reporting data can be analysed by Campaign and they can craft new ways to ensure your campaign even more successful.

Pricing
Campayn uses a freemium, subscription pricing model. It also has a free trial that is available with no credit card required. Plans start with a free Basic plan, which is free for sending up to 20k emails to 2k contacts. For $10 per month you can send unlimited emails to 1k contacts. For $20 per month you can send unlimited emails to 3.5k contacts. For $25 per month you can send unlimited emails to 5k contacts, and for $40 per month you can send unlimited emails to 10k contacts. All plans includes robust features such as list segmentation, contact level reporting and ROI tracking. All your emails are highly responsive and look good on mobile devices.

Bottom Line
Campayn is a well designed service that has been created with the assumption that you might have just been using a standard email app to send emails. With this in mind, Campayn let you import your contacts directly from Gmail or Yahoo! Mail, and allow you to send your new email newsletters easily. This is a big pull-in feature as the setup for Campayn is minimal. In comparison to similar software, Campayn is a simple and easy-to-use with an array of templates to choose from. So, no matter what area of business you may be in, Campayn will have something to offer.