广告

Visual C++ 2010 Express Edition

10.0.30319.01

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Visual C ++是一个功能强大的开发环境,旨在在构建本机Windows(COM +)应用程序或.NET Framework管理的Windows应用程序时为您提供详细的控制。 Visual C ++ 2010 Express Edition提供了完整的集成开发和调试环境,使其成为使用C / C ++语言创建自定义功能强大的应用程序的最简单方法。 Visual C ++ 2010 Express Edition还包含C / C ++优化编译器的增强版本,以实现最快的可执行文件。

广告

如果您了解使用C ++的方式,则Visual C ++ 2010 Express Edition的安装非常容易。起始页经过全新设计,使您在Visual C ++方面的发现非常简单,而经过改进的代码编辑器也使此过程更加容易。

代码着色,语法检查,IntelliSense和其他工具将帮助您快速正确地进行编码。通过使用直观的图形调试器,您可以快速找到并消除您可能犯的编程错误。您还将能够创建具有高级功能(如数据访问,联网和内置打印支持)的.NET Framework应用程序,并使用Windows平台SDK构建专为Windows设计的32位本机代码应用程序。

由于这是Visual C ++的快速版本,因此某些功能(例如某些编译器和调试工具)在完整版本中可用,而Visual C ++ 2010 Express Edition中不提供这些功能。话虽这么说,它是一个非常适合初学者的简洁版本,并且是用于C ++编码的功能强大的工具集。

标题;
Visual C++ 2010 Express Edition 10.0.30319.01 Windows 版
文件大小:
3.32 MB
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 19th 2015
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us

SHA-1:
c2d61a5424aa474a169e59199aa2158a858833f6

目前 Visual C++ 2010 Express Edition 的 10.0.30319.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Visual C++ 2010 Express Edition

Visual C++ 2010 Express Edition  Edition

By Microsoft Corporation  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Visual C++ is a powerful development environment that's designed to give you detailed control when you build either native Windows (COM+) applications or .NET Framework managed Windows applications. Visual C++ 2010 Express Edition provides a complete integrated development and debugging environment making it the easiest way to create custom, powerful applications using the C/C++ language. Visual C++ 2010 Express Edition also contains an enhanced version of the C/C++ optimizing compiler for the fastest executables.

Visual C++ 2010 Express Edition is fairly easy to install if you know your way around C++. The start page has been freshly designed and makes finding your way around Visual C++ really simple, whilst the improved code editor also makes the process easier.

Code colorization, syntax checking, IntelliSense and other tools will help you code both quickly and correctly. By using an intuitive graphical debugger you can quickly find and eliminate programming errors you may have made. You will also be able to create .NET Framework applications with advanced features such as data access, networking, and built-in printing support, and build 32-bit native code applications designed for Windows using the Windows Platform SDK.

As this is the express version of Visual C++ some of the features such as some compilers and debugging tools that are available in the full version are not available in Visual C++ 2010 Express Edition. That being said it is a crisp version that is perfect for beginners and is a highly functional tool-set for coding in C++.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.