Secure File Deleter 5.09
Introducing "Burn_It" folder , The folder on your Desktop inside which all files and folders will be automatically securely deleted as soon as you'll move them to that folder. This is a small addition can make huge change in your life. You can enable this option in the settings area of the program. And, after restart of Windows OS, you will see special folder "Burn_It" on your Desktop. Just move any files or folder to that folder and they will be securely erased using recent security settings. No need to launch our program again and again. This action is equivalent of the same procedure which you did with the program, but it works on background.
Corrected bug with the encoding during submission of feedback.
Procedures on the program startup was optimized. Startup of the program should be quicker.
Corrected problem with empty window which may appear after closing our program.
Some other small bugs fixed.