广告

Secure File Deleter

6.04

Mathew Limdonholk(免费)

用户评分4

广告

CyRobo Secure File Deleter是一款完全免费的软件,它将永久擦除已删除文件的内容,因此,即使使用特殊的政府或安全机构工具,也没人可以恢复它们,以保护您的隐私和内心的平静。

广告

使用各种不同的安全算法,使用随机数据覆盖已删除的文件,这些安全算法专门设计用于确保您选择的数据的内容永远被完全破坏,并且完全不可恢复。

主要特征:

  • 12种加密算法,可提供最大的安全性。
  • 您可以重复覆盖数据1至50次(以最大程度地保护隐私)。
  • 您可以将已删除的文件显示为空。
  • 您可以将文件重命名为随机选择的文件名,以防止他人猜测文件的内容。
  • 您可以删除创建,修改和最后访问已删除文件的时间。

Secure File Deleter易于下载和安装,该界面具有一个简单但非常用户友好的界面。用户几乎不需要或不需要任何技术技能就能充分利用该实用程序。但是,此时需要发出警告。 Secure File Deleter专业且功能强大,一旦Secure File Deleter接触到您选择的文件,您的数据将永远消失,它们将完全无法恢复。我们只是在说。

安全文件删除器也很快。与许多竞争对手不同,Secure File Deleter可以在几秒钟或几分钟内永久擦除选定的文件,因为它不必擦除硬盘驱动器上的所有可用空间即可获得最大的效果。相反,当您选择仍然存在的文件时,程序会在删除时启动。这样,程序便知道要删除的文件的确切位置,并且可以非常迅速地擦除其内容,而无需花费很长时间来处理整个磁盘。

安全文件删除器使用多种军事级安全性算法来确保您的文件不只是被随机删除,而是使用纯破坏算法来确保被删除的文件将不可恢复,因此您的信息在物理上保持安全。即使是强大的磁铁也无法恢复任何东西。

安全文件删除器已获得多个行业奖项。自2012年以来,其背后的公司CyRobo一直从事软件业务。SecureFile Deleter的免费版本对大多数人来说应该足够了,但是有一个付费版本可以提供更快的技术支持。

标题;
Secure File Deleter 6.04 Windows 版
文件大小:
2.01 MB
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 28th 2019
作者:
Mathew Limdonholk

https://www.cyrobo.com

SHA-1:
45613f1b5db930a1f1b1e5f91c7fbff89968ff94

目前 Secure File Deleter 的 6.04 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Secure File Deleter6.04

Mathew Limdonholk(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

CyRobo Secure File Deleter is a completely free piece of software that will permanently wipe the contents of deleted files so that they no-one will ever be able to recover them, even with the use of special government or security agency tools, to secure your privacy and peace of mind.

Deleted files are overwritten using random data using a variety of different security algorithms designed specifically to ensure the contents of your chosen data are totally destroyed forever, and are totally unrecoverable.

Key Features:

  • 12 cryptographic algorithms for maximum security.
  • ?
  • You can overwrite the data repeatedly for 1-50 times (for maximum privacy).
  • ?
  • You can make the deleted files to appear to be empty.
  • You can rename the files into randomly chosen file names to prevent someone from guessing about the content of the files.
  • You can delete the times of creation, modification, and last access to the deleted files.

Secure File Deleter is easy to download and install and the interface features a simple but very user-friendly interface. Users need little or no technical skills to get the most out of this utility. A word of warning needs to be issued at this point, however. Secure File Deleter is professional and powerful and your data will literally be gone forever once Secure File Deleter gets its hands on your chosen files, and they will be totally unrecoverable. We're just saying.

Secure File Deleter is also fast. Unlike many of its competitors Secure File Deleter can permanently wipe chosen files in just a few seconds or minutes because it doesn't have to wipe all the free space on your hard drive to gain maximum results. Instead, the program launches itself at the moment of deletion when you select a file that still exists. In doing so, the program knows the exact location of the file to be deleted, and it can wipe its contents very quickly, negating the need to process the the entire disk in a length hours long time-consuming process.

Secure File Deleter uses a variety of military grade security algorithms to ensure that your files aren't just randomly deleted but instead use algorithms of pure destruction ensuring that deleted files will be unrecoverable, so your information remains physically secure. Even powerful magnets won't be able to recover anything.

Secure File Deleter has received several industry awards. And CyRobo, the company behind it has been in the software business since 2012. The free version of Secure File Deleter should be enough for most people, but there is a paid version that offers faster technical support

Title:
Secure File Deleter 6.04 for Windows
File size:
2.01 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, January 28th 2019
Author:
Mathew Limdonholk

https://www.cyrobo.com

SHA-1:
45613f1b5db930a1f1b1e5f91c7fbff89968ff94

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.04 of Secure File Deleter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement