广告

WindowsEasyCleaner

2.0.6.380

Toni Helenius

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

EasyCleaner 评论

如果您正在寻找一种快速简便的方法来清洁您的 PC,那就别无所求! EasyCleaner 是一款非常流行的软件工具,由英国领先的软件公司设计。 EasyCleaner 基本上是一个小程序,它在 Windows 的整个注册表数据库中搜索不指向其他任何地方的断点。删除这些不相关的条目将显着提高系统的速度。但是,您可能已经知道,从 Windows 注册表中删除文件对操作系统来说是极其危险的,因此您需要事先创建一个还原点。建议您在辅助操作系统上执行此操作,以便在必要时将系统恢复到较早的日期。

当您第一次启动 EasyCleaner 时,它会扫描您的电脑,并会显示它找到的所有文件的漂亮列表。然后,此列表将允许您选择要从 PC 中删除的所有文件。只需突出显示您要删除的所有文件,然后单击“删除”。需要注意的是,EasyCleaner 不会总是从 windows 中删除每个文件,而且它经常会导致一些文件被遗留下来。您可以选择“保留”或“回收站”将这些文件恢复到以前的位置。

删除不需要的文件后,您可以使用 EasyCleaner 来加速您的 PC。您应该首先使用“注册表清理”工具加载您的桌面(您可以从下面链接的网站免费获得一个)。启动电脑的设备管理器后,打开“注册表”选项卡并单击“扫描”。这应该会在您的电脑上加载您的 Windows 商店应用程序中所有损坏或损坏的设置的列表。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EasyCleaner 2.0.6.380 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Toni Helenius

PCEasyCleaner

2.0.6.380

Toni Helenius

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EasyCleaner 的 2.0.6.380 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

EasyCleaner for Windows

2.0.6.380

Toni Helenius(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

EasyCleaner Review

If you're looking for a quick and easy way to clean your PC, look no further! EasyCleaner is an extremely popular software tool that has been designed by a leading software company in the UK. EasyCleaner is basically a tiny program that searches through Windows' entire registry database for broken points that aren't pointing anywhere else. Removing these irrelevant entries will improve your system's speed dramatically. However, as you might already know, deleting files from Windows registry is extremely dangerous for the operating system, so you need to create a restore point beforehand. It's recommended that you do this on a secondary operating system so that you can restore your system to an earlier date if necessary.

When you first launch EasyCleaner, it will scan your pc and it should show a nice list of all the files that it has found. This list will then allow you to select all the files you want to remove from your PC. Simply highlight all the files that you wish to delete, and then click on "Remove". It should be noted that EasyCleaner will not always remove every file from windows, and it will often result in some files being left behind. You can select "Keep" or "Recycle Bin" to restore these files to their previous locations.

Once you've removed the unwanted files, you can use EasyCleaner to speed up your PC. You should first load up your desktop with a "registry cleaner" tool (you can get one for free from the website linked below). After you have launched your pc's device manager, open up the "registry" tab and click "scan". This should load up your pc with a list of all the damaged or corrupted settings that are inside your windows store app.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EasyCleaner 2.0.6.380 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Toni Helenius
SHA-1:
77d91f45ff9cf8a25ee335291b5afa0f4ae5e0f3

EasyCleaner for PC

2.0.6.380

Toni Helenius(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.6.380 of EasyCleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement