广告

MixPad Free Music Mixer for Mac

12.2

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的多轨录音软件

Mix Pad 是一款适用于 Mac OS X 操作系统的创新音频混合和录音实用程序,它为所有类型的音频编辑和制作提供专业工具,包括传统录音技术和现代数字音频工作流程。这款多功能软件应用程序的主要显着特点是其前所未有的多轨录音能力。使用内置音序器,用户可以在一个地方无缝地组合录音,同时将它们保存和恢复为一个长的连续音轨。此功能还允许用户使用各种有用的参数来安排和混合录音,包括交替调音、反向音轨和撤消功能。

这款创新的 Mac OS X 软件提供了四种不同的“模块”,可让您直接从 Mac 台式计算机轻松扩展和自定义您的混音工作室。内置混音器包含大量有用的声音,可用于创建节拍、编程、刮擦或采样。该软件还包含大量样本声音和乐器样本,您可以直接从硬盘驱动器将它们导入混音室。这些示例可用于创建和测试新曲目,也可用于从其他程序(如您的网络浏览器)导入音频文件以进行音频输入。

使用 Mac 版 MixPad 的独家版本,用户可以导入剪辑并将它们用于创建节拍、编程和刮擦。除了所有这些强大的功能之外,Mac 版 Mix Pad 还提供了一个庞大的声音库,并且可以轻松访问完整的母带工具,包括大型虚拟乐器库、大量鼓样本和大量人声轨道。它还带有一个强大的视频向导,可以指导用户完成使用各种模块的整个过程。对于想要进一步提高他们的音乐创造力并了解更多有关音频编辑的高级用户,MixPad 的免费版本让您可以访问教程,让您了解不同的过程并学习如何在计算机上执行它们。通过为您的 Mac 下载这款出色的多轨录音软件,您可以获得在家创作专业音乐所需的一切。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MixPad Free Music Mixer for Mac 12.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 22nd 2024
作者:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com/videopad/index.html

SHA-1:
5418f0e1eca4cc90cdd5a8197d0f2d1d94457aec
Filename:
mpfreemaci.zip

MixPad Free Music Mixer for Mac

12.2

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MixPad Free Music Mixer for Mac 的 12.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MixPad Free Music Mixer for Mac

7.62

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Multitrack Recording Software For Your Mac

The Mix Pad is an innovative audio mixing and recording utility for Mac OS X operating systems that provides professional tools for all types of audio editing and producing, both traditional recording techniques and modern digital audio workflows. The main distinctive feature of this versatile software application is its unprecedented multi-track recording capability. Using the built-in sequencer, users can seamlessly combine recordings in a single place while saving and restoring them as one long continuous track. This feature also lets users arrange and mix recordings using a wide variety of useful parameters, including alternate tunings, reverse tracks and undo functionality.

This innovative Mac OS X software offers four different "modules" that make it very easy to expand and customize your audio mixing studio right from your Mac desktop computer. The built-in mixer contains a large array of useful sounds that you can use for creating beats, programming, scratching or sampling. This software also contains a vast amount of sample sounds and instrument samples that you can import into your mixing studio right from your hard drive. These samples can be used for creating and testing new tracks and also for importing audio files from other programs like your web browser for audio input.

With the exclusive version of MixPad for Mac, users can import clips and use them for creating beats, programming and scratching. In addition to all these great features, Mix Pad for Mac also offers a large library of sounds and has easy access to a complete range of mastering tools including a large library of virtual instruments, a large collection of drum samples and a large collection of vocal tracks. It also comes with a powerful video wizard that guides users through the entire process of working with the various modules. For advanced users who want to further increase their music creativity and learn more about audio editing, the free version of MixPad gives you access to tutorials that give you an overview of the different processes and learn how to perform them on the computer. By downloading this amazing multitrack recording software for your Mac, you get everything that you need to create professional sounding music right at home.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MixPad Free Music Mixer for Mac 7.62 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
13e1e6b400df3dfd4b633c60bb0c485e81e1bfb6

MixPad Free Music Mixer for Mac

7.62

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.62 of MixPad Free Music Mixer for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement