广告

Image Converter for Mac

4.2.2

iwinsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Mac 的图像转换器 - 创建精美形状的图像

Mac 上使用最广泛和最好的图像转换器是内置的 Mac 图像程序,称为 CorelDraw。自 1995 年以来,它已包含在所有 Mac 系统中,它仍然是 Mac OS X 菜单和工作区的中流砥柱。它是一个非常强大、易于使用的图像编辑实用程序,具有对 TIFF、JPEG、PNG、GIF 等的完整图像格式支持。它对所有流行的图像格式和转换器提供了出色的支持,可以更快地产生更高质量的结果。

用于生成缩略图、将图像保存为各种格式(例如 JPEG、PNG 和 TIFF 等)的流行工具是用于 Mac 的 iwinsoft 图像转换。该实用程序不受任何第三方广告软件或间谍软件的影响。它也非常适合在不同格式之间进行转换,例如常用的 JPEG 和 GIF 格式。 Mac版iwinsoft图像转换器的另一个特点是它同时支持幻灯片和非幻灯片过渡,因此您可以轻松地在图片之间切换。

对于批量转换,iwinsoft Image Conversion For Mac 允许转换一系列流行的图像格式,例如 JPEG 和 GIF。它使用先进的算法来加速转换过程,即使有很多图像要转换。使用 iwinsoft for Mac 的另一个额外优势是它同时支持光栅和矢量格式,因此您可以使用此应用程序轻松转换多个图像文件而不会出现任何问题。它还具有符合您偏好的动画背景,非常适合在图像之间创建平滑过渡。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Image Converter for Mac 4.2.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iwinsoft

http://www.iwinsoft.com

SHA-1:
1f934813ee275862b645e34151256977ecbda6c2
Filename:
ImageConverter.dmg

Image Converter for Mac

4.2.2

iwinsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Image Converter for Mac 的 4.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Image Converter for Mac

4.2.2

iwinsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Image Converter For Mac - Create Magnificently Shaped Images

The most widely used and best image converter for the Mac is the built in Mac image program known as CorelDraw. It is included in all Mac systems since 1995, which it continues to be a mainstay on the Mac OS X menu and workspace. It is an extremely powerful, easy to use image editing utility with full-fledged image format support for TIFF, JPEG, PNG, GIF, and others. It has excellent support for all popular image formats and converters that produce results faster and with higher quality.

A popular tool for generating thumbnails, saving images in a variety of formats such as JPEG, PNG and TIFF among others, is the iwinsoft image conversion for Mac. This utility is free from any third party adware or spyware. It is also great for converting between different formats such as the commonly used JPEG and GIF formats. Another feature of iwinsoft image converter for Mac is that it supports both slideshow and non-slideshow transitions, so you can easily switch between pictures.

For batch conversion, the iwinsoft Image Conversion For Mac allows conversion of a selection of popular image formats such as JPEG and GIF. It uses advanced algorithms to speed up the conversion process, even when there are many images to convert. Another added advantage of using iwinsoft for Mac is that it supports both raster and vector formats, so you can easily convert multiple image files using this application without having any problem. It also has an animated background to match your preferences, which makes it great for creating smooth transitions between images.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Image Converter for Mac 4.2.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
iwinsoft

http://www.iwinsoft.com

SHA-1:
1f934813ee275862b645e34151256977ecbda6c2

Image Converter for Mac

4.2.2

iwinsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.2 of Image Converter for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement