广告

MacMacUncle JFIF Converter

1.0.1

macuncle(免费)

用户评分8

广告

试用 Mac JFIF 转换器

MacUncle JFIF 转换器是适用于 macOS 设备的 Mac 邮件的软件解决方案。该软件使您能够转换 JPEG 文件交换格式 (JFIF) 图像文件,单独或批量,并导出为各种其他格式。 MacUncle JFIF Converter 仅用于 JFIF 文件的转换,快速轻量级的程序不会占用太多空间。

MacUncle JFIF Converter 是一次性购买的,带有标准和专业选项,但您可以还可以下载免费试用优惠。可以免费下载的类似图像转换器包括 Glances、Pic Convert Lite< /a> 和 htop。

功能

JPEG文件交换格式 (JFIF) 具有使用 JPEG 压缩集成数字图形的图像文件格式。它包含最少量的数据,并用于各种平台和应用程序。只有有限数量的程序可以识别和打开此文件扩展名。 

MacUncle JFIF 转换器将这些 JFIF 转换为其他图像格式,包括 JPG、PNG 和 BMP。您还可以转换文档文件,例如 PDF、DOC 或 HTML,并执行批量转换文件大小没有限制或您可以添加的文件数量没有限制。

使用此 JFIF 转换器,您可以将多个 JFIF 文件转换为JPG、PNG、GIF、HTML、DOC、DOCX、PDF 等。您还可以将 *.jfif 格式的所有文件导出为不同的图像和文档格式。

快速转换

使用 MacUncle JFIF 转换器转换文件时,转换很快完成。完成后,您将收到一份日志报告,其中包含转换过程的各种详细信息,以便您确认其是否成功。生成后,报告会自动打开。

快速JFIF转换器

MacUncle JFIF转换器是专门为Mac用户转换JFIF文件的工具。它有效且易于使用。您可以一次将文件批量转换为各种图像和文档格式。

技术

标题;
MacUncle JFIF Converter 1.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
macuncle

https://www.macuncle.com/

SHA-1:
ce204ebeb56e8baae560ac23b782bf693b0ca45b
Filename:
macuncle-jfif-converter.dmg

MacMacUncle JFIF Converter

1.0.1

macuncle(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MacUncle JFIF Converter 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MacUncle JFIF Converter for Mac

1.0.1

macuncle(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Trial Mac JFIF converter

The MacUncle JFIF Converter is a software solution to the Mac Mails for macOS devices. This software enables you to convert JPEG File Interchange Format (JFIF) image files, singularly or in batches, and to export to various other formats. MacUncle JFIF Converter is intended solely for the conversion of JFIF files and t fast and lightweight program does not take up much space.

MacUncle JFIF Converter is a one-time purchase with Standard and Pro options, but you can also download the free trial offer. Similar image converters that can be downloaded for free include Glances, Pic Convert Lite and htop.

Features

A JPEG File Interchange Format (JFIF) features image file formats that integrate digital graphics using JPEG compression. It includes minimal amounts of data and is used in various platforms and applications. Only a limited number of programs can recognize and open this file extension. 

Advertisement

The MacUncle JFIF Converter converts these JFIF to other image formats, including JPG, PNG, and BMP. You can also convert document files, such as PDF, DOC, or HTML and execute a batch conversion. There is no limit to file sizes or the number of files that you can add.

With this JFIF Converter, you can convert multiple JFIF files to JPG, PNG, GIF, HTML, DOC, DOCX, PDF, and more. You can also export all files in *.jfif format to the different image and document formats.

Quick conversion

When you convert a file using the MacUncle JFIF Converter, the conversion is done quickly. Once it’s completed, you’ll receive a log report containing various details from the conversion process so you can confirm its success. Once generated, the report opens automatically.

Quick JFIF converter

The MacUncle JFIF Converter is a tool specifically for Mac users to convert JFIF files. It is effective and easy to use. You can convert files to various image and document formats in batches at a time.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MacUncle JFIF Converter 1.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 10th 2021
Author:
macuncle

https://www.macuncle.com/

SHA-1:
ce204ebeb56e8baae560ac23b782bf693b0ca45b

MacUncle JFIF Converter for Mac

1.0.1

macuncle(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of MacUncle JFIF Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement