广告

MacFinder Browser

1.0.8

Tekuris(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在 Mac 上下载视频

如果您正在寻找一款能够让您轻松浏览 Internet 的浏览器,那么 Finder 浏览器非常适合您。有了 Finder,您无需去任何地方,只需将其安装在您的 Mac 上。您只需要在 Safari 或 MacOS 中浏览网页,它就会在您面前打开。而且由于它也是跨平台的,因此您也可以在笔记本电脑中使用它。您唯一需要做的就是确保您的 Mac 可以运行该程序。否则,您可能看不到使用该应用程序的好处。

在最新版本的 Finder 浏览器中,您现在可以从官方网站下载 1.0.8 版本。它适用于 Mac OS X,它也是 100% 安全的。它由 Spybot Search and Destroy 的开发者 Tekuris 设计,完全免费下载,在各个网站上已经有近千次下载。如果您想更新您的应用程序,您只需右键单击该文件,然后选择“检查更新”。

您还可以使用此软件进行在线视频搜索。每当您在想要观看视频的网站上时,您只需点击顶部的“搜索”选项卡,然后输入您想要观看的视频的名称。如果您想直接在 Mac 上下载视频,您可以随时前往 YouTube 并搜索 YouTube 视频,或在 Google 中搜索 YouTube。例如,如果您有兴趣观看有关针织的视频,请在 YouTube 搜索栏中输入“针织”。在 Mac 上观看视频就是这么简单!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Finder Browser 1.0.8 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tekuris

http://www.tekuris.com

SHA-1:
70efb40b2d92e8d34cd609cb60e04c9184c3d3db
Filename:
FinderBrowser1.0.8.dmg

MacFinder Browser

1.0.8

Tekuris(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Finder Browser 的 1.0.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Finder Browser for Mac

1.0.8

Tekuris(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Videos on Your Mac

If you are looking for a browser with features that will let you browse the Internet with ease, then Finder Browser is perfect for you. With Finder, you don't have to go anywhere, you just need to install it on your Mac. All you need is to browse the web in Safari or MacOS, and it will open up in front of you. And since it is also cross-platform, you can use it in your laptop, too. The only thing you need to do is to make sure that your Mac can run the program. Otherwise, you might not see the benefits of using the application.

In the latest version of Finder Browser, you can now download from the official site, version 1.0.8. It's available for Mac OS X, which is also 100% secure. Designed by Tekuris, the developers of Spybot Search and Destroy, it is completely free to download, and already has almost a thousand downloads on various website. If you want to update your application, all you need to do is to right-click on the file, then choose "Check for updates."

You can also use this software for your online videos search. Whenever you are on a site where you would like to watch a video, all you need to do is to click on the "search" tab at the top, then type in the name of the video you would like to watch. If you want to download videos directly on your Mac, you can always go to YouTube and search for YouTube Videos, or search Google for YouTube. For example, if you are interested in watching videos about knitting, then type in "knitting" in the YouTube search bar. That is how easy it is to watch videos on your Mac!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Finder Browser 1.0.8 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Tekuris

http://www.tekuris.com

SHA-1:
70efb40b2d92e8d34cd609cb60e04c9184c3d3db

Finder Browser for Mac

1.0.8

Tekuris(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.8 of Finder Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement