广告

MacFlash Video Downloader

2.1.3

Tesseract Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac OS X 的 Flash 视频下载器 - 享受在 Mac 笔记本电脑上观看 Flash 电影的乐趣

适用于 Mac OS X 的 Flash 视频下载器提供许多功能,例如密码保护、下载 Flash 电影和媒体、嵌入 HTML 编码、将 PDF 转换为 Flash 格式等等。这款创新软件由 Adobe 设计,旨在让 Mac 用户享受在线观看高清视频的乐趣。现在,您可以在 Mac 笔记本电脑上轻松观看您喜爱的在线视频,而无需安装任何第三方软件。您甚至不必成为该领域的专家即可运行此软件。对于所有人,尤其是那些熟悉使用台式电脑的人来说,这绝对是一款简单易用的软件。可以以非常合理的价格在线购买适用于 Mac OS X 的 Flash Video Downloader。

适用于 Mac OS X 的 Flash Video Downloader 的基本和最常见的功能是其密码保护功能。使用 USB 电缆,Mac 所有者可以确保只有受信任的个人才能访问他或她的文件。使用这个创新的软件,您可以保护您的重要视频和电影免受未经授权的眼睛。它通过在打开文件之前对自身进行身份验证来确保文件的隐私。因此,它可以防止滥用受版权保护的材料。它还具有视频长度编码功能,可让您轻松制作短片,例如一分钟的宣传视频。

如果您需要一种为公司网站制作短片的简单方法,适用于 Mac OS X 的 Flash 视频下载器可为您提供所需的一切。这是一款在线免费软件,您可以完全免费下载。此外,即使它不是旧型号,它也能与您的 Mac 笔记本电脑完美配合。您不必为此购买单独的 adobe flash 播放器。一个简单的即插即用就足以让您享受 Flash Video Downloader for Mac OS X 的即插即用功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Flash Video Downloader 2.1.3 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tesseract Software

http://sites.google.com/site/tesseractsoftware/

SHA-1:
7712e3c8b6eb1f343dccf0bbb8d1691bf6383ef0
Filename:
FVD2.dmg

MacFlash Video Downloader

2.1.3

Tesseract Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Flash Video Downloader 的 2.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Flash Video Downloader for Mac

2.1.3

Tesseract Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Flash Video Downloader For Mac OS X - Enjoy Watching Flash Movies On Your Mac Laptop

A Flash Video Downloader for Mac OS X offers many features such as password protection, downloading Flash movies and media, embedding HTML coding, converting PDF into Flash format, and a lot more. This innovative software is designed by Adobe so as to allow Mac users to enjoy online viewing of high-definition videos. Now you can easily watch your favorite online videos on your Mac laptop, without having to install any third party software. You don't even have to be an expert in the field to run this software. This is absolutely simple and easy-to-use software for all people especially those who are familiar with using desktop computers. Flash Video Downloader for Mac OS X can be purchased at a very reasonable rate online.

The basic and most common feature of Flash Video Downloader for Mac OS X is its password protection feature. Using a USB cable, the Mac owner can make sure that only trusted individuals can have access to his or her files. Using this innovative software, you can protect your important videos and movies from unauthorized eyes. It works by authenticating itself before opening files to ensure the privacy of the file. Thus, it prevents the misuse of copyrighted materials. It also has a video length encoding feature that makes it easy for you to make short movie clips such as one-minute promotional videos.

If you need an easy way of making short movie clips for your company's website, a Flash Video Downloader for Mac OS X offers you everything that you need. This is a free software available online and you can download it absolutely free of cost. Moreover, it works perfectly well with your Mac laptop even if it is not an older model. You don't have to purchase a separate adobe flash player for it. A simple plug and play is enough for you to enjoy the plug and play feature of Flash Video Downloader for Mac OS X.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Flash Video Downloader 2.1.3 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Tesseract Software

http://sites.google.com/site/tesseractsoftware/

SHA-1:
7712e3c8b6eb1f343dccf0bbb8d1691bf6383ef0

Flash Video Downloader for Mac

2.1.3

Tesseract Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.3 of Flash Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement