广告

Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac

9.1.18

Aiseesoft Studio(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

适用于Mac的Aiseesoft 4K Converter是一款功能性4K转换应用程序,能够将4K视频转换为1080p,720p HD和SD视频,或将4K视频从一种格式转换为另一种流行的4K视频格式。

广告

主要功能包括:

  • 将4K视频转换为1080p,720p HD或SD视频。
  • 将4K转换为其他4K格式。
  • 支持MP4,MKV,FLV,AVI,TS和WebM。
  • 支持2D 4k到3D转换。

Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac可让您将4K视频从/转换为1080p,720p或SD视频,以便在更多设备上欣赏它们,例如HD TV,Mac,PC,iPhone,iPad,各种Android设备和Sony的PSP。

Mac版Aiseesoft 4K Converter的转换速度快30倍,可让您轻松地将4K视频从1080p,720p HD或SD视频转换。该应用程序还宣称可以将HD / SD视频升级为4K视频。

与大多数视频转换器几乎一样,用于Mac的Aiseesoft 4K Converter还提供了使用其出色的内置视频编辑器来编辑4K视频的工具。该应用程序可让您通过剪辑来编辑4K视频,并将媒体旋转到直角,调整亮度和对比度,以及将媒体剪辑合并在一起。您也可以在视频中添加水印。

总体而言,适用于Mac的Aiseesoft 4K Converter具有许多不同的有用功能,它们包装在一个整洁的界面中。如果您刚开始4K视频转换,则该应用程序易于使用,学习曲线相对较浅。

标题;
Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac 9.1.18 Mac 版
文件大小:
49.92 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, February 1st 2018
作者:
Aiseesoft Studio

https://www.aiseesoft.com

SHA-1:
a84701c61deedc8d7d35d8282259c7e5334ab84b

目前 Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac 的 9.1.18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac 9.1.18

Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac 9.1.18

By Aiseesoft Studio  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac is a functional 4K conversion app that is able to convert 4K video to 1080p, 720p HD and SD videos or convert your 4K videos from one format to another popular 4K video format.

Key Features include:

  • Convert 4K video to 1080p, 720p HD or SD video.
  • Convert 4K to other 4K formats.
  • Supports MP4, MKV, FLV, AVI, TS, and WebM.
  • Suports 2D 4k to 3D conversion.

Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac lets you convert 4K videos from/to 1080p, 720p or SD video, in order to enjoy them on more devices, such as HD TV, Mac, PC, iPhone, iPad, various Android devices, and Sony’s PSP.

Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac has a 30X faster conversion speed and lets you convert 4K video from/to 1080p, 720p HD or SD video with ease. The app also touts the ability to upscale HD/SD videos to 4K videos as well.

In much the same way as the majority of video converters, Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac also comes with the tools to edit 4K videos with its excellent built-in video editor. The app lets you edit 4K videos by clipping, and rotating the media to the right angle, adjust the brightness and contrast, and merge media clips together. You can also add watermarks to your video too.

Overall, Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac has a number of different useful features, wrapped into a tidy interface. The app is easy to use and the learning curve is relatively shallow, if you are just starting out with 4K video conversion.

Title: Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac 9.1.18
Filename: 4k-converter-for-mac.dmg
File size: 47.60MB (49,915,905 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: January 31, 2018
Author: Aiseesoft Studio
www.aiseesoft.com
MD5 Checksum: A81FF622DB3F6006C6153302218E1204

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.1.18 of Aiseesoft 4K Converter for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.