广告

Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac2.19.2

Aurora Software Inc.(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

适用于Mac的Aurora Blu-ray播放器是适用于Mac OS X的高质量蓝光媒体播放器。它是专为Mac用户设计的,可以在其计算机上欣赏受保护和不受保护的蓝光电影。 Mac版Aurora Blu-ray播放器是一种多功能工具,可以播放Blu-ray电影光盘和Blu-ray ISO图像文件。它也可以用作DVD播放器,媒体播放器,音频播放器和照片查看器。

广告

主要功能包括:

  • 支持多种媒体格式。
  • 与Mac OSX高度兼容。
  • 控制蓝光播放。
  • 字幕支持。
  • 社交媒体支持。
  • 支持DTS HD 7.1,AC3 / DTS 5.1。

蓝光播放器软件允许用户对隔行扫描的电影进行反隔行扫描以获得更好的视觉质量。由于使用该功能将需要额外的CPU消耗,因此您只需检查“首选项”面板中的“自动反交错”选项即可根据您的系统配置获得适当的反交错级别。

Mac版Aurora Blu-ray Player支持社交媒体共享选项。因此,您可以在Facebook或Twitter上与朋友分享您的评论。

Mac用户可以享受多种音频轨道输出带来的高质量蓝光体验。 Mac版Aurora蓝光播放器支持DTS HD和AC3 / DTS 5.1音频。

总体而言,Mac版Aurora蓝光播放器是一款功能强大的媒体播放器。它可以在OS X El Capitan以及所有以前的Mac OS X版本上流畅运行。它可以轻松支持各种媒体格式,例如蓝光,DVD电影,Video CD,HD媒体,1080P媒体,RMVB,MKV,MOV, AVI,FLV,MP3,WMA和AAC。 Mac版Aurora蓝光播放器使您可以自由控制播放选项,并且可以播放受保护的光盘和不受保护的光盘。配置设置非常不错,其中的选项可以让您播放任何标题/章节,调整播放屏幕大小,还可以自定义自己的样式首选项,例如选择语言等。

寻找Windows版的Aurora蓝光播放器吗?在这里下载

标题;
Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac 2.19.2 Mac 版
文件大小:
35.19 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, February 16th 2018
作者:
Aurora Software Inc.

https://www.bluray-player-software.com

SHA-1:
21ad05e30a34e7262d561d6d38c6b2734d4a6a49

目前 Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac 的 2.19.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac 2.19.2

Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac 2.19.2

By Aurora Software Inc.  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac is a quality Blu-ray media player for Mac OS X. It was specially designed for Mac users to enjoy protected and unprotected Blu-ray movies on their computer. Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac is a multi-functional tool, that can play Blu-ray movie discs, and Blu-ray ISO image files. It can also be used as a DVD player, media player, audio player and photo viewer.

KEY FEATURES INCLUDE:

  • Supports numerous media formats.
  • Highly compatible with Mac OSX.
  • Control Blu-ray playback.
  • Subtitle Support.
  • Social media support.
  • Supports DTS HD 7.1, AC3/DTS 5.1.

The Blu-ray player software allows users to de-interlace the interlaced movies to get a better visual quality. Because using the function will need extra CPU consumption, you can just check the auto de-interlace option in the Preference panel to get the appropriate de-interlacing level according to your system configuration.

Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac supports social media sharing options. So, you can share your reviews with friends on Facebook or Twitter.

Mac users can enjoy the high quality Blu-ray experience brought by multiple audio track output. Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac supports DTS HD, and AC3/DTS 5.1 audio.

Overall, Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac is a highly capable media player. It smoothly runs on OS X El Capitan, as well as all previous versions of Mac OS X. It comfortably supports various media formats such as Blu-ray, DVD movie, Video CD, HD media, 1080P media, RMVB, MKV, MOV, AVI, FLV, MP3, WMA, and AAC. Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac gives you free control over your playback options, and has been designed to play both protected discs and unprotected ones. The configuration settings are pretty good with options to allow you to play any title/chapter, adjust the playback screen size, and you can also customize your own style preferences, such as choosing the language etc.

Looking for the Windows version of Aurora Blu-Ray Player? Download Here

Title: Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac 2.19.2
Filename: Aurora_Bluray_Player.dmg
File size: 33.56MB (35,191,488 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: February 15, 2018
Author: Aurora Software Inc.
www.bluray-player-software.com
MD5 Checksum: B7620235287C76BBA4AFED61FBC486B0

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.19.2 of Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.