广告

Lightworks for Mac14.5.0

EditShare(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

Lightworks致力于提供“完整的视频创作包”。因此,在过去的25年中,这个品牌一直处于电影剪辑的最前沿。实际上,它已被用来帮助编辑一些主要的大片,包括:低俗小说,华尔街之狼,国王的演说等等。

广告

现在,Lightworks已为每个人设计了一种产品,因此任何视频都可以在人群中脱颖而出。因此,如果您需要为社交媒体,4K电影项目或YouTube创建视频,则Lightworks可以使其成为可能。

这里提供了一些真正值得注意的功能。 Lightworks带有简单直观的用户界面,轻松的时间轴编辑和修整功能以及实时的即用型音频和视频FX。

所有人的视频编辑

Lightworks Free为您提供付费版本的所有功能,唯一的限制是输出格式对于那些进入视频制作领域的人来说,这是一个不错的选择,因为它附带了许多珍贵的工具。

您可以轻松,快速地掌握使用此产品创建高质量内容的速度。使用您需要的所有工具,可以直接从时间轴轻松访问它们,这再简单不过了!此外,还有大量的教学视频集和一个用户社区,可帮助您进行每个查询。

你会相处得很好

使用Lightworks,您可以像专业人士一样进行编辑,并释放您的创造潜能,以供所有人观看。实际上,您可以通过简单的软件包获得奥斯卡和艾美奖获奖视频编辑软件的强大功能。因此,您可以创建自己的杰作!

无论您是寻找灵感还是只想创建令人难以置信的精美内容,都没关系。您可以直接访问音频网络和Pond5上的100多个FX和最佳的原创音乐和股票视频。这只是对您掌握好莱坞力量编辑这一事实的补充。

底线?

Lightworks可让您访问令人惊叹的免版税的音频和视频内容。您还可以享受广泛的文件格式支持,包括可变帧频媒体。高兴时,您可以导出YouTube或Vimeo的视频(标清/高清(最大4k))。

不错?好吧,不要忘记,您还可以利用高达32位的GPU精度和直方图工具对序列进行专业分级。不用担心是否有很多东西可以使用,在线上有一些很棒的Lightworks教程。

因此,总的来说,该产品可以像专业电影制作人一样帮助您编辑视频。如果您是新手,请不要担心,其用户界面在设计时就格外注意,以确保这是一款适合所有人的产品。

标题;
Lightworks for Mac 14.5.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
97.97 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 24th 2019
作者:
EditShare

https://www.editshare.com

SHA-1:
f5115be75dfdfafccfb946d4f697e2b0babe7824

目前 Lightworks for Mac 的 14.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Lightworks for Mac14.5.0

EditShare(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Lightworks strives to offer the ‘complete video creation package’. That’s why for the last 25 years this brand has been at the forefront of film editing. In fact, it has been used to help edit some major blockbusters including; Pulp Fiction, The Wolf of Wall Street, The King’s Speech and many more.

Now Lightworks has designed a product for everyone, so that any video can stand out from the crowd. So, if you need to create a video for social media, a 4K film project or YouTube – Lightworks can make it possible.

There are some really notable features on offer here. Lightworks comes loaded with a simple and intuitive user interface, easy timeline editing and trimming features and real-time ready-to-use audio and video FX.

Video Editing for Everyone

Lightworks Free provides you with all the features of the paid version, with the only restriction being output formats For those stepping into video making this is a great option as it comes with many precious tools.

You can easily and quickly get up to speed with creating quality content with this product. With all the tools you need easily accessible directly from the timeline, it couldn’t be easier! There’s also a huge set of tutorial videos and a community of users on hand to help with every query.

You’ll be in good company

With Lightworks you can edit like a pro and unleash your creative potential for all to see. In fact, you can have the power of an Academy and Emmy award-winning video editing software in a simple package. So, you can go and create your own masterpieces!

It doesn’t matter if you’re searching for inspiration or want to simply create incredibly polished content. You can have direct access to more than 100 FXs and the best original production music and stock video from audio Network and Pond5. This only complements the fact that you have Hollywood strength editing in your hands.

The bottom line?

Lightworks gives you access to amazing royalty-free audio and video content. You can also enjoy wide file format support, including variable frame rate media. When you’re happy you can export video for YouTube or Vimeo (SD/HD up to 4k).

Not bad? Well, don’t forget that you can also grade your sequence professionally utilising up to 32bit GPU precision and histogram tools. Don’t worry if it’s a lot to take in, there are some great Lightworks tutorials available online.

So, overall this product can help you edit videos like a professional filmmaker. Don’t worry if you’re a novice, the user interface has been designed with close attention to making sure this is a product for one and all.

Title:
Lightworks for Mac 14.5.0 for Mac
File size:
97.97 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, April 24th 2019
Author:
EditShare

https://www.editshare.com

SHA-1:
f5115be75dfdfafccfb946d4f697e2b0babe7824

We don't have any change log information yet for version 14.5.0 of Lightworks for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement