广告

Filmora Scrn2.0.1

WonderShare Co., Ltd(免费)

用户评分9

广告

便捷的屏幕录制软件

Filmora Scrn是Wondershare开发的用于桌面的视频屏幕记录应用程序。该应用程序提供了多种功能,使屏幕录制过程毫不费力。其中之一是该程序能够同时录制您的计算机屏幕和网络摄像头,而没有录制限制,并且可以提供高质量的视频(Mac设备允许您捕获高达60 fps),这完全使您可以录制快节奏的游戏。

广告

多种基本编辑工具

除了功能强大的屏幕录制应用程序外,Filmora Scrn还具有充当您的编辑套件的功能。它提供了完整的基本编辑套件,您可以在其中剪切/修剪素材,放慢/加快部件,放大或缩小,使用效果和标注,添加过渡或文本框,这些将进一步增强您的视频教程。

从各种文件格式导入

它还具有从50多种视频,音频和照片格式导入文件的功能。支持的视频格式包括AVI,FLV,MKV,MP4,M4V,MPEG和WMV。它还支持音频格式,例如AAC,AC3,WAV,M4V,M4A,MPA,MP2,MP3,WMA等。照片格式包括JPG,JPEG,PNG,GIF等。

现代设计的界面

Filmora Scrn提供了一个现代化且直接的Web界面。该应用程序的初学者,尤其是那些不懂技术的用户,不必担心,因为您可以轻松地通过该软件轻松地学习进行屏幕广播和编辑视频。

值得关注的截屏软件

Filmora Scrn无疑是这一代中著名的屏幕记录和编辑应用程序之一。它具有出色的性能和有用的功能,因此必将成为您的首选截屏节目。它是免费提供的,但是要体验其更广泛的功能,则必须购买其完整版本。

标题;
Filmora Scrn 2.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
WonderShare Co., Ltd

https://www.wondershare.com/

SHA-1:
69d55fe5a0191bf29096299b97551a99fd41e9dc

目前 Filmora Scrn 的 2.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Filmora Scrn

2.0.1

WonderShare Co., Ltd(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Convenient screen-recording software

Filmora Scrn is a video screen-recording application developed by Wondershare for desktop. This app provides a multitude of functional features that makes the screen-recording process effortless. One of those is the ability of this program to simultaneously record your computer screen and webcam without recording limit and in high video quality possible—Mac devices allows you to capture up to 60 fps—which perfectly enables you to record fast-paced games.

Advertisement

Wide range of basic editing tools

Aside from being a powerful screen-recording app, Filmora Scrn also has the capability to serve as your editing suite. It offers a full basic editing suite wherein you can cut/trim footages, slow down/speed up parts, zoom in or out, use effects and callouts, add transitions or text boxes which will further enhance your video tutorial.

Import from various file formats

It also has the power to import files from over 50 video, audio, and photo formats. Among the video formats supported include AVI, FLV, MKV, MP4, M4V, MPEG, and WMV. It also supports audio formats such as AAC, AC3, WAV, M4V, M4A, MPA, MP2, MP3, WMA, etc. while photo formats are consist of JPG, JPEG, PNG, GIF, to name a few.

Modernly-designed interface

Filmora Scrn provides a modernized and straightforward web interface. Beginner users of this app especially those who are not tech-savvy should not worry as you can easily learn to do screencasting and editing video through this software effortlessly.

Noteworthy screencasting software

Filmora Scrn is undoubtedly one of the notable screen-recording and editing applications in this generation. With the exceptional performance and useful features it showcases, it will surely become your go-to screencasting program. This is available for free but to experience its more extensive features then you have to purchase its full version. 

Title:
Filmora Scrn 2.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, December 11th 2019
Author:
WonderShare Co., Ltd

https://www.wondershare.com/

SHA-1:
69d55fe5a0191bf29096299b97551a99fd41e9dc

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1 of Filmora Scrn. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement