广告

Corel Painter for Mac16.1.0.456

Corel Corporation(试用版)

用户评分10

广告

黑色星期五提早开始-节省高达40%

广告

Mac的Corel Painter是专为专业人士设计的综合数字艺术工作室。它旨在帮助您实现绘画的完美,并配有令人难以置信的逼真的专业绘画工具,可帮助您创造出令人惊奇的效果。

Mac的Corel Painter提供了一些功能强大且多样化的数字绘画工具。它拥有35种独特类别的900多种笔刷,因此您将获得制作真正令人难以置信的数字艺术作品所需的所有工具。借助适用于Mac的Painter 2019,全新的笔刷包括图案笔和印章笔刷,可节省您的时间并为您的创作提供独特的触感。

主要功能包括:

  • 完整的数字艺术工作室。
  • 900多种独特的画笔。
  • 新型笔。
  • 自然媒体库。
  • 增强的颜色选择。
  • 划分比例和布局网格。
  • 镜子绘画和万花筒。
  • 数字水彩。
  • 应用内学习。
  • 用户请求的更新。

Mac的Corel Painter具有模仿传统艺术的无与伦比的功能,这要归功于其广泛的天然画笔和工具。如果您是插图画家,美术艺术家,摄影艺术家或概念画家,那将是非常不错的选择,无论您以前依靠哪种现实世界的媒介,都可以在Mac的Corel Painter中找到与之等效的数字产品。它使您可以将自己的独特风格转移并增强为数字形式。

Mac上Corel Painter的真正优点是,用户经常将有价值的更新添加到产品中。在忠实和热情的用户群的指导下,Corel不断创新并提供适用于其用户的真正强大的产品。适用于Mac的Painter 2019通过增强的UI,速度和性能提升以及简化和加速您的创意工作区的功能,提供了更加愉悦的全方位体验。

总体而言,Mac的Corel Painter是一个完整的数字艺术工作室,可为您提供创建奇妙事物的所有工具。它提供了900多种独特的画笔的广泛集合,以激发创造力,并具有在数字平台上重现传统艺术的无与伦比的能力。

标题;
Corel Painter for Mac 16.1.0.456 Mac 版
文件大小:
3.00 Bytes
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, February 23rd 2017
作者:
Corel Corporation

https://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
92a949fd41844e1bb8c6812cdea102708fde23a4

目前 Corel Painter for Mac 的 16.1.0.456 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Corel Painter for Mac16.1.0.456

Corel Corporation(Trial version)

User rating10

Advertisement

Black Friday Starts Early - Save up to 40%

Corel Painter for Mac is a comprehensive digital art studio made for professionals. It is designed to help you achieve painting perfection and is packed with incredibly realistic and professional painting tools to help you create something amazing.

Corel Painter for Mac provides some incredibly powerful and diverse digital painting tools. It has over 900 brushes in 35 unique categories, so you'll get all the tools you need to create truly incredible works of digital art. With Painter 2019 for Mac, all-new brushes include pattern pens and stamp brushes to save you time and give your creations a unique touch.

Key features include:

  • Complete digital art studio.
  • 900+ unique brushes.
  • New pattern pens.
  • Natural media library.
  • Enhanced colour selection.
  • Divine proportion and layout grid.
  • Mirror painting and kaleidoscope.
  • Digital watercolour.
  • In-app learning.
  • User-requested updates.

Corel Painter for Mac has an unrivalled ability to emulate traditional art, thanks to its extensive range of natural brushes and tools. It is great if you are an illustrator, fine artist, photo artist or concept artist, as no matter what real-world medium you've counted on before, you'll find a digital equivalent in Corel Painter for Mac. It allows you to transfer and enhance your unique style to a digital form.

Something really great about Corel Painter for Mac is that valuable user-requested updates are frequently incorporated into the product. Taking direction from its loyal and passionate user base, Corel continues to innovate and provide a truly powerful product that works for its users. Painter 2019 for Mac delivers an all-round more enjoyable experience with an enhanced UI, speed and performance boosts, and features to simplify and accelerate your creative workspace.

Overall, Corel Painter for Mac is a complete digital art studio that gives you all the tools to create something amazing. It provides an extensive collection of over 900 unique brushes to inspire creative greatness, and an unrivalled ability to recreate traditional art on a digital platform.

Title:
Corel Painter for Mac 16.1.0.456 for Mac
File size:
3.00 Bytes
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, February 23rd 2017
Author:
Corel Corporation

https://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
92a949fd41844e1bb8c6812cdea102708fde23a4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.1.0.456 of Corel Painter for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement