广告

MacApple DVD Player

3.1.1

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

广告

享受在 Apple DVD 播放器上观看电影的乐趣

Apple DVD Player 是 macOS 上基本的默认 DVD 播放器。它支持大多数常见的 DVD 功能,包括多音频、视频和字幕。有时,用户还可以指定要加载哪个 VOB 文件。

Apple DVD 播放器还与 Microsoft Windows Media Player 应用程序兼容。 Apple 在 Apple dvd 播放器的较新更新中添加了新功能。播放器的最新更新允许用户将 DVD 直接导入 Mac OS。 Apple 尚未发布 iPod Touch 的最新更新。但是,该功能已在旧版播放器中可用。

Apple DVD Player 软件可以从苹果网站下载免费试用。该软件也可用于 Apple iPod Touch。使用 Quicktime 在闪存驱动器中播放经典 mac os x 媒体文件的功能在 1990 年代后期随着 Classic Mac OS X 的推出而首次引入,从而带来了两个播放器之间更好的兼容性。 Mac OS X 老虎。其中最突出的是能够查看库中已经存在于硬盘驱动器上的电影列表。此应用程序的另一个优点是提供了直接从 mac os x DVD 库播放 Apple DVD 播放器的选项。该功能可通过默认的 Apple dvd 播放器访问。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Apple DVD Player 3.1.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS (68k/PPC)
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-app/

SHA-1:
2907e19f44e1fdb1ee9d169cffc9b7524082e913
Filename:
DVDPlayerUpdate.dmg.bin

MacApple DVD Player

3.1.1

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Apple DVD Player 的 3.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Apple DVD Player for Mac

3.1.1

Apple(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enjoy Watching Movies on the Apple DVD Player

Apple DVD Player is the basic default DVD player on macOS. It supports most of the common DVD features including multi-audio, video and subtitles. Sometimes, users are also able to dictate which VOB file to load.

The Apple DVD Player is also compatible with the Microsoft Windows Media Player application. Apple has added new features in the newer updates of the apple dvd player. The latest update of the player lets the user import DVDS directly into the Mac OS. Apple is yet to release the latest update for the iPod Touch. However, the feature is already available in the older version of the player.

The Apple DVD Player software can be downloaded from the apple website for a free trial. The software has been made available for the Apple iPod Touch as well. The feature of playing classic mac os x media files in a Flash drive using Quicktime had been first introduced in the late 1990s with the introduction of the Classic Mac OS X, hence bringing a better compatibility between the two players. Mac OS X Tiger. The most prominent of these being the ability to view the list of movies in the library that are already present on the hard drive. Another advantage of this application is the provision of having the option to play the Apple DVD Player directly from the mac os x DVD library. The feature is accessible with the default apple dvd player.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Apple DVD Player 3.1.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS (68k/PPC)
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/

SHA-1:
2907e19f44e1fdb1ee9d169cffc9b7524082e913

Apple DVD Player for Mac

3.1.1

Apple(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.1 of Apple DVD Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement