广告

TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac

1.1.6

TuneFab(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

购买合法合法iTunes,M4V电影,音乐视频和电视节目的缺点之一是,尽管合法拥有内容,但它们通常具有某种DRM保护,并以M4V文件格式保存。尽管您可以了解为什么Apple会这样做,但它可能非常烦人。

广告

从本质上讲,这意味着您不能在非Apple设备(例如Android智能手机或XboxOnes,PS4 Pros等)上播放文件。这可能是一个问题。一种解决方案是确保您所有的媒体和技术设备都是Apple和Mac产品。但是,并非每个人都负担得起,甚至甚至不想。这就是Mac版TuneFab M4V Converter出现的地方。该应用程序通过摆脱受保护的M4V的DRM限制并将其转换为MP4格式,为您提供了解决此类问题的解决方案,您可以在任何想要的设备上播放合法拥有的内容。

适用于Mac的?TuneFab M4V Converter可帮助您从iTunes购买和租借的M4V视频中合法删除DRM。这样,您就可以在所需的任何设备上观看iTunes电影,电视节目和音乐视频。

您可以将任何受保护的M4V视频(包括购买或租赁的iTunes电影,电视节目,剧集,音乐视频等)转换为无损质量的MP4,并将保留100%的原始视频质量。

转换iTunes视频时,此应用程序可以保留AC3杜比5.1音频和AD轨道。 TuneFab M4V Converter也可以使用此功能强大的DRM删除软件保存包括CC和iTunes视频的音轨(包括音频描述)在内的多语言字幕。更好的是,您可以执行上述所有操作,然后选择要播放的语言。

主要功能包括:

  • 从iTunes出租和购买中剥离DRM。
  • 将M4V转换为无损MP4格式。
  • 保留5.1音频,AD轨道和字幕。
  • 易于使用和快速转换速度。

标题;
TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac 1.1.6 Mac 版
文件大小:
2.38 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 28th 2018
作者:
TuneFab

https://www.tunefab.com

SHA-1:
e93495d43c0c52c78b08948844d4e594ad5cec03

目前 TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac 的 1.1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac 1.1.6

TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac 1.1.6

By TuneFab  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

One of the downside of buying legal and legitimate iTunes, M4V movies, music videos, and TV shows, is that despite legally owning the content, they usually have some sort of DRM protection and are saved in the M4V file format. While you can see why Apple have done this, it can be very annoying.

Essentially it means you can't play your files on non-Apple devices, such as an Android smartphone or XboxOnes , PS4 Pros, etc. And that can be an issue. One solution is to make sure that all your media and tech devices are Apple and Mac products. But not everyone can either afford to, or indeed even want to. That's where TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac comes in. The app offers you a solution to overcome such problems, by getting rid of DRM restrictions from protected M4V and converting them to MP4 formats o you can play your legally owned content on whatever device you want.

?TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac helps you to legally strip DRM from both iTunes purchased and rented M4V videos. This lets you watch the iTunes movies, TV shows and music videos on whatever device you want.

You can convert any protected M4V videos including iTunes movies purchases or rentals, TV shows, episodes, music videos, etc. to MP4 with lossless quality, and 100% original video quality will be preserved.

This application can keep AC3 Dolby 5.1 audio & AD track when converting iTunes videos. TuneFab M4V Converter Multi-language subtitles including CC and audio tracks (including audio descriptions) of iTunes videos can also be saved with this powerful DRM Removal software. Even better, you can do all the above and choose the language you want it to be played in.

Key Features include:

  • Strip DRM from iTunes Rental & Purchases.
  • Convert M4V to Lossless MP4 Format.
  • Keep 5.1 Audio, AD Track and Subtitles.
  • Easy-to-Use and Fast Conversion Speed.

Title: TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac 1.1.6
Filename: m4v-converter.dmg
File size: 2.27MB (2,379,860 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: February 27, 2018
Author: TuneFab
www.tunefab.com
MD5 Checksum: FA770051C21D2BD0E141F70DA87B1FD9

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.6 of TuneFab M4V Converter for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.