广告

iDealshare VideoGo for Mac6.1.6.6789

idealshare(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

借助Mac的iDealshare VideoGo,您可以快速转换单个或成批的视频文件。您甚至可以下载高清1080p / 720p,3D或标准清晰度360p / 480p的在线视频并将其转换为Mac OS X支持的任何视频或音频格式。

广告

iDealshare VideoGo for Mac可让您转换Mac或Apple视频文件,从视频文件提取音频文件或将音频文件转换为多种支持的格式,包括MP4,MOV和M4V到AVI,WMV,3GP,MKV,VOB。您甚至可以编辑电影文件以添加或删除功能,并使用编辑技术,例如;修剪,裁剪,合并,旋转,效果,添加字幕,添加水印,调整视频图像,拆分视频和视频压缩。

主要功能包括:

  • 转换iMovie和Final Cut Pro的SD或HD电影文件。 iDealshare VideoGo for Mac可以转换各种摄像机/摄像机录制的电影文件,网络视频或其他视频文件。
  • 优化的便携式媒体播放器格式。视频转换可用于iPad,iPhone,iPod,Apple TV,Android,Windows Phone,BlackBerry,Xbox和PSP。
  • 在Mac上转换任何视频和音频格式。 iDealshare VideoGo for Mac支持720p / 1080p AVCHD,MTS,M2TS,M2T,TS,TOD,MOD,Apple ProRes,R3D,Fraps视频,Flip电影,Windows WTV,DVR-MS,WMV,ASF,ASX,AVI,DV, DV-AVI,DivX,Xvid,MKV,FLV等。

系统要求:Mac OS X v10.4、10.5、10.6、10.7、10.8、10.9或10.10; PowerPC G5或Intel处理器,512MB RAM或更大,50MB可用硬盘空间用于安装,Super VGA(800 x 600)分辨率,16位图形卡或更高版本。

标题;
iDealshare VideoGo for Mac 6.1.6.6789 Mac 版
文件大小:
56.35 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, August 6th 2018
作者:
idealshare

https://www.idealshare.net

SHA-1:
914dede62c282ecd63dc36052dad31c74d48a6b8

目前 iDealshare VideoGo for Mac 的 6.1.6.6789 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

iDealshare VideoGo for Mac6.1.6.6789

idealshare(Commercial Trial)

User rating5

Advertisement

With iDealshare VideoGo for Mac you can quickly convert single or batches of video files. You can even download and convert online video in HD 1080p/720p, 3D or stand definition 360p/480p to any video or audio formats supported on Mac OS X.

iDealshare VideoGo for Mac lets you convert Mac or Apple video files, extract audio files from video files or convert audio files to a multitude of supported formats including, MP4, MOV, and M4V to AVI, WMV, 3GP, MKV, VOB. You can even edit movie files to add or remove features and use editing techniques such as; trim, crop, merge, rotate, effect, add subtitle, add watermark, adjust video image, split video and video compression.

KEY FEATURES INCLUDE:

  • Convert SD or HD movie files for iMovie and Final Cut Pro. iDealshare VideoGo for Mac can convert all kinds of camcorder/camera recorded movie files, web videos, or other video files.
  • Optimized portable media player formats. Video conversion available for iPad, iPhone, iPod, Apple TV, Android, Windows Phone, BlackBerry, Xbox and PSP.
  • Convert any video and audio formats on Mac. iDealshare VideoGo for Mac supports 720p/1080p AVCHD, MTS, M2TS, M2T, TS, TOD, MOD, Apple ProRes, R3D, Fraps video, Flip movies, Windows WTV, DVR-MS, WMV, ASF, ASX, AVI, DV, DV-AVI, DivX, Xvid, MKV, FLV and more.

System requirements: Mac OS X v10.4, 10.5, 10.6, 10.7, 10.8, 10.9, or 10.10; PowerPC G5 or Intel processor, 512MB RAM or more, 50MB free hard disk space for installation, Super VGA (800 x 600) resolution, 16-bit graphics card or higher.

Title:
iDealshare VideoGo for Mac 6.1.6.6789 for Mac
File size:
56.35 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Monday, August 6th 2018
Author:
idealshare

https://www.idealshare.net

SHA-1:
914dede62c282ecd63dc36052dad31c74d48a6b8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.1.6.6789 of iDealshare VideoGo for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement