广告

AppleMacSoft DRM Converter for Mac

6.1.0

AppleMacSoft.com(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

AppleMacSoft DRM Converter是适用于Mac的专业数字版权管理(DRM)删除应用程序。它将iTunes M4P和受DRM保护的音频轻松转换为MP3或AAC。为什么这样方便?嗯,通过Apple音乐服务或iTunes购买的歌曲无法在非Apple设备上播放,因此需要转换为在其他地方欣赏。

广告

该程序通过使用户能够合法地删除DRM保护,然后再将其转换为各种不受保护的音频格式,从而绕过了这一令人沮丧的限制。变得更好了,该转换器还可以处理Audible Audiobook文件和iTunes Audiobooks。

主要功能包括:

  • 支持转换不受保护的音频文件
  • 从Apple Music和M4P音频中合法删除DRM
  • 还将有声读物转换为MP3,M4A和AAC
  • 从iTunes视频中提取音频
  • 支持多种输出格式
  • 与iTunes集成
  • 高级设置
  • 转换有声读物时保留章节信息

该程序支持许多输出格式,包括但不限于; MP3,AAC,AC3,AIFF,AU,FLAC,M4R,MKA,M4A。这意味着您可以创建双倍受DRM复制保护的文件,并在任何地方使用它们。您还可以转换iTunes电影,音乐视频和电视节目,将它们转换为一系列流行的音频格式。

AppleMacSoft DRM Converter的用户也赞扬了以批处理模式转换文件的能力,该程序被描述为转换这类文件的“首选”和“完美解决方案”。创作者说,所有ID标签和元数据信息也将保留,并且音频质量不会受到任何影响。

总的来说,有了这个易于使用的界面,您将可以在三个相对简单的步骤中获得不受保护的MP3文件。它支持七种不同的语言,不需要任何硬件或虚拟驱动器即可运行。

在升级到6.0.0之后,AppleMacSoft旗舰产品现在与最新的macOS Hign Sierra 10.13.5和iTunes 12.7.5.9完全兼容。创作者认为,将iTunes歌曲,Apple Music和Audiobooks中的DRM轻松合法地剥离是“最终解决方案”。

标题;
AppleMacSoft DRM Converter for Mac 6.1.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
36.70 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 12th 2018
作者:
AppleMacSoft.com

https://www.AppleMacSoft.com

SHA-1:
dd0584c1ac817f374d8066f9bf86899338ff6476

目前 AppleMacSoft DRM Converter for Mac 的 6.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

AppleMacSoft DRM Converter for Mac

8.7.7

AppleMacSoft.com(Trial version)

User rating8

The AppleMacSoft DRM Converter is a professional digital rights management (DRM) removal app for Mac. It effortlessly converts iTunes M4P and DRM-protected audio to MP3 or AAC. Why is this handy? Well, songs purchased via the Apple music service or iTunes cannot be played on non-Apple devices, so they need to be converted to be enjoyed elsewhere.

This programme bypasses this frustrating limitation by enabling the user to legally remove the DRM protection, before converting them to various unprotected audio formats. It gets better, the converter also handles Audible Audiobook files and iTunes Audiobooks.

Key features include:

Advertisement

  • Supports converting unprotected audio files
  • Legally removes DRM from Apple Music and M4P audio
  • Also converts Audiobooks to MP3, M4A and AAC
  • Extracts audio from iTunes video
  • Supports many output formats
  • Integrated with iTunes
  • Advanced Settings
  • Keeps the chapter information when converting Audiobooks

The programme supports many output formats, including but not limited to; MP3, AAC, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4R, MKA, M4A. This means that you can create doubles of DRM copy-protected files and use them anywhere. You can also convert iTunes movies, music videos and TV shows, transforming them into an array of popular audio formats.

Users of the AppleMacSoft DRM Converter have also praised the ability to convert files in batch mode and the programme has been described as the “top choice” and “perfect solution” for converting these kinds of files. All ID tags and metadata information will be kept too and there is no compromise on audio quality, say the creators.

Overall, with this easy to use interface you will be able to get unprotected MP3 files within just three relatively straightforward steps. It supports seven different languages and does not need any hardware or virtual drive to run.

The AppleMacSoft flagship product is now fully compatible with the latest macOS Hign Sierra 10.13.5 and iTunes 12.7.5.9 after being upgraded to 6.0.0. Creators argue that it is the “ultimate solution” to strip DRM from iTunes songs, Apple Music and Audiobooks easily and legally.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AppleMacSoft DRM Converter for Mac 8.7.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Thursday, January 25th 2024
Author:
AppleMacSoft.com

https://www.AppleMacSoft.com

SHA-1:
2e35a102042f4fc20bd43bebe290385508e83f09
Filename:
applems-converter-mac.dmg

AppleMacSoft DRM Converter for Mac

8.7.7

AppleMacSoft.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.7.7 of AppleMacSoft DRM Converter for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement