广告

SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder for Mac

5.00

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Mac的SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder是一种工具,可让您将通过Windows计算机播放的任何音频自由地记录到.MP3或.WAV文件中。这个程序的小瑰宝将使您可以录制流媒体广播或音乐,VoIP通话(例如Skype),电话会议,甚至是即时消息对话。简而言之,如果您可以通过扬声器听到声音,SoundTap可以为您录制声音。

广告

安装简单明了,用户界面看起来不错,并且运行良好。您可以随意打开或关闭SoundTap,因此它仅记录您想要的内容和想要的时间。该软件快速,轻巧,并且如果您要使用它而不是选择的音频播放器,则带有自己的音频播放器。

主要特征:

  • 录制您可以在计算机上播放的任何声音。
  • 小安装。
  • 简单易用的界面。
  • 非商业用户免费!
  • 可以按日期,时间,持续时间或格式轻松搜索记录。
  • 将音频直接保存到.WAV或.MP3,但有20种不同的格式可供选择。
  • 广泛的选定编解码器和压缩选项。
  • 录音时让我们聆听(可选)。

关键的亮点和最佳用途之一是录制VoIP或电话会议,因为用户可以选择录制自己的声音以及其他声音。尽管这是可选的,但它是一个有用的附加功能。它也可以脱机工作,这很好。但是,SoundTap可以熟练地录制您要录制的任何其他类型的音频。要使用SoundTap,只需加载它,然后按REC。

SoundTap通过直接在内核中使用“虚拟”驱动程序来工作,因此该过程具有完美的数字质量。扬声器的声音大小或直接通过操作系统和硬件录制的耳机是否戴都没关系。它还可以直接链接到WavePad声音编辑器软件和Switch MP3 File Converter,从而使音频文件的编辑比其他情况容易得多。

我们发现录制的音频总体质量很高,但是一些用户报告说偶尔会出现诸如crack啪声和爆裂声之类的问题。我们录制的任何内容都没有遇到这个问题,因此向广大互联网人群推荐SoundTap也没有问题。 Mac的SoundTap流音频录音机直接针对每天处理音频和视频应用程序的用户,但它是一款非常简单的软件,几乎任何人都可以使用。

标题;
SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder for Mac 5.00 Mac 版
文件大小:
1.43 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, March 7th 2018
作者:
NCH Software

https://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
e2febaca86ce8c5ff9bdec7bb431f0b50749c007

目前 SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder for Mac 的 5.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder for Mac 5.00

SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder for Mac 5.00

By NCH Software  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder for Mac is a tool that lets you freely record just about any audio played through your Windows computer into .MP3 or .WAV files. This little gem of a program will let you record streaming radio or music, VoIP calls such as Skype, conference calls, and even Instant Messaging conversations. Put simply, if it’s a sound you can hear through your speakers, SoundTap can record it for you.

The install is simple and straightforward and the user interface looks good and works well. You can turn SoundTap on or off at will, so it only records what you want and when you want it to. The software is quick and lightweight and comes with its own audio player should you want to use that instead of your chosen audio player.

Key Features:

  • Records any sound you can play on your computer.
  • Small install.
  • Simple and easy to use interface.
  • Free for non-commercial users!
  • Recordings can be searched easily by date, time, duration or format.
  • Saves audio directly into .WAV or .MP3 but has 20 different formats to choose from.
  • Wide range of selected codec and compression options.
  • Let’s you listen as you record (optional).

One of the key highlights and best uses is for recording VoIP or conference calls in that users can choose to record their own voice as well as others. While this is optional, it’s a useful little addition. It also works offline, which is nice. SoundTap is however just as proficient for recording any other type of audio you want to record. To use SoundTap, simply load it up, and press REC.

SoundTap works by using a ‘virtual’ driver directly within the kernel so the process is perfect digital quality. It does not matter how loud your speakers are, or if you are wearing headphones as it records directly through your OS and hardware. It can also link directly to the WavePad Sound Editor Software and Switch MP3 File Converter, making editing of audio files much easier than might otherwise be the case.

We found the overall quality of the audio we recorded to be high, but some users have reported that there are occasional issues such as crackles and pops. We did not experience this issue with anything we recorded, and so have no problem recommending SoundTap to the wider internet population at large. While SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder for Mac is aimed directly at users dealing with audio and video applications on a daily basis, it is a very easy piece of software that almost anyone can use.

Title: SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder for Mac 5.00
Filename: stmaci.zip
File size: 1.36MB (1,428,950 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: March 7, 2018
Author: NCH Software
www.nchsoftware.com
MD5 Checksum: 92783AEC1FD932C20B66A1D48A514D61

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.00 of SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.