广告

MacAmazing Slow Downer

3.3.6

Ronimusic(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何在不更换计算机的情况下使用惊人的慢速降速器

Amazing Slow Downer 是由 Ronimusic 设计的独特程序,可教您以前所未有的速度弹奏和弦。这是通过减慢所有速度来完成的,因此您可以从手指获得声音,而不是从计算机获得速度。这不仅可以让你弹奏你想要弹奏的和弦,还可以让你所做的其他一切变得更加顺畅。 Ronimusic 声称这将使您比当地吉他店中最好的吉他手演奏得更好。建议初学者和高级吉他手使用此程序。

Amazing Slow Downer 方法不像大多数其他计算机应用程序那样用于减慢速度。它的作用是让您知道要演奏的音高以及制作难度,而无需更改计算机上的任何设置。为了使这一点变得更好,该软件将让您放慢速度,而无需更改硬件上的任何内容。这对于想要学习演奏而不必担心在练习室花费数小时练习设备的人来说是完美的。他们所要做的就是加载他们的乐器,打开 Amazing Slow Downer 并观看音乐播放!

Amazing Slow Downer 的另一个很酷的功能是让您可以在任何时间点准确控制自己的游戏速度。如果您发现自己因为玩得太慢而感到沮丧,这会很有帮助。通过选择新的速度而不改变硬件上的任何东西,您可以在没有任何外部因素影响您的游戏的情况下进行游戏,这非常适合初学者和需要这种提升的中级玩家。 Amazing Slow Downer 还包含一些很酷的功能,让您真正想了解更多。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Amazing Slow Downer 3.3.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ronimusic

http://www.ronimusic.com

SHA-1:
e3d0503ab4c6e9adc6713ab0012d93f4df2a2063
Filename:
amsldox.zip

MacAmazing Slow Downer

3.3.6

Ronimusic(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Amazing Slow Downer 的 3.3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amazing Slow Downer for Mac

3.3.6

Ronimusic(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Amazing Slow Downer Without Changing Your Computer

Amazing Slow Downer is a unique program designed by Ronimusic that will teach you to play a chord faster than ever before. This is done by slowing everything down, so you can get the sound from your fingers as opposed to the speed from the computer. This will not only allow you to play the chords you want to play, but will make everything else you do come together a lot smoother. Ronimusic claims this will allow you to play better than even the best guitarists in your local guitar shop. This program is recommended for beginners as well as those people who are advanced guitarists.

The Amazing Slow Downer method does not work like most other computer applications for slowing things down. What it does is let you know what pitch to play at and how hard to make it, all without changing any settings on your computer. To make this even better, the software will let you slow down to a crawl without changing anything on your hardware at all. This is perfect for someone who wants to learn to play without worrying about spending hours in the practice room working on equipment. All they have to do is load up their instrument, turn on the Amazing Slow Downer and watch the music play itself!

Another cool feature of Amazing Slow Downer allows you to control exactly how fast you are playing at any point in time. This can be helpful if you find yourself getting frustrated because you are playing too slowly. By selecting a new speed without changing anything on your hardware, you can play without any outside factors affecting your play, which is perfect for beginners and those intermediate players who need that bit of a boost. Amazing Slow Downer also includes some cool features that really make you want to learn more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Amazing Slow Downer 3.3.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Ronimusic

http://www.ronimusic.com

SHA-1:
e3d0503ab4c6e9adc6713ab0012d93f4df2a2063

Amazing Slow Downer for Mac

3.3.6

Ronimusic(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.6 of Amazing Slow Downer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement