广告

WindowsFree XLSX Viewer

1

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 XLSX Viewer:查看电子表格的工具

免费的 XLSX 查看器是一个用于查看电子表格的应用程序。它是学生和专业人士用来制作数据表格、执行数学计算和处理报告等用途的强大工具。它受欢迎的原因之一是它是免费的,因此被认为是MS Office 的可行替代品

该应用程序是轻量级的,这意味着它不会占用大量 CPU 的处理能力,因此也可用于低端计算机。它还具有简单明了的界面。它的一些替代品包括 Microsoft Excel ViewerApache OpenOffice.

为什么要下载免费的 XLSX Viewer?

免费的文档管理软件可以访问各种文档,例如 RTF、CSV、XSL 和 MS Word。它还可以用于检索损坏的文件,这意味着如果它们被损坏,则无需创建新的电子表格。用户还可以使用不同的选项卡一次访问多个文件。 XLSX 免费查看器的另一个优点是它能够过滤文档内容。

广告

这个全面的文档管理工具捆绑了基本编辑功能在主菜单中清楚地列出。这使您在打开程序后很容易找到它们。它的设计使其易于使用,即使对于来自其他类似软件的人也是如此。由于它是轻量级的,因此您不必担心它会占用大量磁盘空间。

Free XLSX Viewer 使用安全吗?

Free XLSX Viewer 是由 Media Freeware 开发的,一家总部位于美国的软件开发公司。他们以开发没有各种恶意软件和病毒的软件应用程序而闻名。此外,他们的应用程序从满意的用户那里获得了大量的在线好评。该软件还支持多种语言

MS Office 的便捷替代品

如果您正在寻找一款功能强大且具有大部分MS Office 基本功能的软件,可以将免费 XLSX Viewer 视为理想的选择。学生和专业人士都可以从中受益匪浅,而无需担心成本。

广告

技术

标题;
Free XLSX Viewer 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

SHA-1:
fe5dc9bed70f8d1c78a86f080e1061f57719e2f5
Filename:
xlsxviewer_setup.exe

PCFree XLSX Viewer

1

Media Freeware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free XLSX Viewer 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free XLSX Viewer

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free XLSX Viewer: a tool for viewing spreadsheets

The Free XLSX Viewer is an application for viewing spreadsheets. It is a powerful tool used by students and professionals to tabulate data, perform mathematical calculations, and deal with reports, among other uses. One of the reasons behind its popularity is that it is free, and thus considered a viable alternative to MS Office.

The app is lightweight, which means it does not eat up a lot of your CPU’s processing power, and thus can also be used in low-end computers. It also has a simple and straightforward interface. Some of its alternatives include Microsoft Excel Viewer and Apache OpenOffice.

Why download the free XLSX Viewer?

The free document management software can access various documents such as RTF, CSV, XSL and MS Word. It can also be used to retrieve damaged files, which means there is no need to create new spreadsheets should they get damaged. Users can also access multiple files at once using different tabs. Another advantage of the XLSX free viewer is its ability to filter the contents of your document.

Advertisement

This comprehensive document management tool comes bundled with basic editing functions laid out clearly in the main menu. This makes them easy to find once you open up the program. It is designed so that it is easy to use, even for someone coming from another similar software. Since it is lightweight, you do not have to worry about it occupying much of your disk space.

Is Free XLSX Viewer safe to use?

Free XLSX Viewer is developed by Media Freeware, a software development company based in the US. They are known for developing software apps that are free from all kinds of malware and viruses. In addition, their apps receive a lot of positive reviews online from satisfied users. The software also supports multiple languages.

A handy alternative to MS Office

If you are looking a powerful software that has most of the essential functions of MS Office, the Free XLSX Viewer can be considered as the ideal alternative. Students and professionals alike can benefit from it immensely without worrying about costs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free XLSX Viewer 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
Media Freeware

http://www.mediafreeware.com

Free XLSX Viewer

1

Media Freeware(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Free XLSX Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement