广告

WindowsAdobe Acrobat

8.3

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

比较 Adobe Acrobat 阅读器

广告

Adobe Acrobat Professional 软件对于创建文档、演示文稿、网页、广告、网站、Flash 动画、游戏等非常必要。但首先,我们必须了解 Adobe Acrobat 必须正确安装在您的系统上。这意味着为了成功使用此应用程序,您必须在 PC 或笔记本电脑上安装 Adobe Acrobat Reader。但最重要的是,您必须确保您的 PC 或笔记本电脑上安装的 Adobe Acrobat Reader 版本与 Windows 操作系统兼容。

Adobe Acrobat Reader 软件是一款支持windows 和android 的PDF 查看器。它适用于几乎所有类型的文字处理应用程序,如 Microsoft Word、Excel、演示文稿、PowerPoint 和其他文档创建应用程序,如 PDF 查看器。如果您使用任何支持 Windows 操作系统的 PDF 阅读器,您也会发现它在 Windows 上编辑 PDF 文件时很有帮助。您将看到 Acrobat Reader 软件以 Adobe Acrobat 文件的形式显示文本、框架、链接和对象。但是,如果您使用的是 android 设备,则绝对不支持查看 PDF 文件,因为 android 设备不支持便携式文档格式。

Adobe Acrobat Professional 软件提供了许多与 Adobe Acrobat Professional 中的功能相似的功能。但唯一的区别是,它包括对几种新语言的支持,包括韩语、乌尔都语、印地语、泰米尔语、泰卢固语和旁遮普语。此外,Adobe Acrobat Professional 全面支持最新版本的 Adobe Acrobat,包括专业版、移动版、终极版和企业版。您无需成为 PDF 格式专家即可使用此应用程序,因为它包含一个“Photoshop Inside”工具,可让您自定义现有图像或使用 Adobe Acrobat Professional 中现有的工具创建新图像。

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Acrobat 8.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Acrobat

8.3

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Acrobat 的 8.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Acrobat for Windows

8.3

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Comparing Adobe Acrobat Readers

Adobe Acrobat Professional software is very necessary for creating documents, presentations, web pages, ads, websites, Flash animations, games, and many more. But first, we have to understand that Adobe Acrobat must be properly installed on your system. That means that in order to use this application successfully, you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your PC or laptop. But most importantly, you must make sure that the version of Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your PC or laptop is compatible with Windows operating system.

Adobe Acrobat Reader software is a PDF viewer which supports windows and android. It works well with almost all kinds of word processing applications like Microsoft Word, Excel, Presentation, PowerPoint, and other document creation applications like PDF viewer. If you are using any PDF reader which supports windows operating system, you will also find it helpful when editing PDF files on windows. You will see that Acrobat Reader software displays text, frames, links, and objects in the form of an Adobe Acrobat file. However, if you are working on android device, there is absolutely no support available for viewing PDF files, since android devices do not support portable document format.

Adobe Acrobat Professional software offers many capabilities which are similar to those available in Adobe Acrobat Professional. But the only difference is that, it includes support for several new languages, including Korean, Urdu, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, and Punjabi. Moreover, Adobe Acrobat Professional has full support for the latest versions of Adobe Acrobat, including the Professional Edition, the Mobile Edition, the Ultimate Edition, and the Enterprise Edition. You do not have to be an expert in the PDF format to work with this application, as it contains a 'Photoshop Inside' tool, which allows you to customize existing images or create new images with tools existing in Adobe Acrobat Professional.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Acrobat 8.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
c89fa85562f91711dc32444be212eceb0aae901b

Adobe Acrobat for PC

8.3

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.3 of Adobe Acrobat. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement