广告

WindowsAdobe Acrobat X Pro Update

10.1.1

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Adobe Acrobat Reader 使用简介

Adobe Acrobat X Pro Update 是用于 Windows 的免费软件下载,旨在自动安装最新版本的 Adobe Acrobat Reader。此新更新提高了性能,修复了各种错误,提高了安全性,并确保系统资源以最佳水平运行。对于使用 Adobe Acrobat Reader 的用户来说,这对于提高可用性和安全性功能来说是一个重大的推动,这些功能已经通过该产品线提供了好几年。

Adobe Acrobat Professional 软件在世界范围内广泛用于各种技术的应用,包括在线打印、扫描、转换为 PDF、网页设计、电子通讯、文档管理等。该程序可以直接从 Windows CD-ROM 安装,也可以通过 Adobe Acrobat Professional 试用版获得。试用版提供有限的功能和能力,例如打印到 PDF、创建超链接以及在不同文件夹之间移动文档。安装后,用户可以通过控制面板执行 Acrobat Professional 的高级功能。例如,他们可以从现有文件创建 PDF,对选定文本执行搜索和替换操作,在 Microsoft Word 中打开 PDF,或从 Internet 下载 WMS 文件。

有时,安装 Adobe Acrobat X Pro 等软件包可能需要手动干预,尤其是在未连接到 Windows 服务器的情况下。但是,安装最新版本的 Adobe Acrobat Reader 会自动使用最新功能更新系统并修复发现的错误。用户还可以设置软件包的定时更新,一般推荐给定期使用 Adobe Acrobat Reader 的个人。如果用户更愿意自己执行更新,则应先备份其 PDF 文件并将其传输到 USB 闪存驱动器或外部硬盘驱动器,以便稍后检索以更新软件包。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Acrobat X Pro Update 10.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Acrobat X Pro Update

10.1.1

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Acrobat X Pro Update 的 10.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Acrobat X Pro Update for Windows

10.1.1

Adobe(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

An Introduction to Using Adobe Acrobat Reader

Adobe Acrobat X Pro Update is a free software download for Windows designed to automatically install the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader. This new update improves performance, fixes various bugs, increases security, and makes sure that system resources to operate at an optimum level. For users who use Adobe Acrobat Reader, this is a major boost for improved usability and security features that have been available through the line for several years.

The Adobe Acrobat Professional software is used extensively throughout the world in the application of a wide variety of technologies, including online printing, scanning, conversion to PDF, web design, electronic newsletters, document management, and more. The program can be installed directly from the Windows CD-ROM or could be obtained through an Adobe Acrobat Professional trial version. The trial version provides limited functions and capabilities, such as printing to PDF, creating hyperlinks, and moving documents between different folders. Once installed, users can perform the advanced functionality of Acrobat Professional through the control panel. For example, they can create PDFs from existing files, perform search and replace operations on the selected text, open a PDF in Microsoft Word, or download a WMS file from the Internet.

At times, installing a software package such as Adobe Acrobat X Pro might require manual intervention, especially if one isn't connected to the Windows server. However, installing the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader will automatically update the system with the latest features and fix bugs found. Users can also set up a scheduled update of the software package, which is generally recommended for individuals using Adobe Acrobat Reader on a regular basis. If users prefer to perform the update themselves, they should first back up their PDF files and transfer them to a USB flash drive or external hard drive, which can be later retrieved to update the software package.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Acrobat X Pro Update 10.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
41c9ffa7a59645222bea2051872870c5ddf1e732

Adobe Acrobat X Pro Update for PC

10.1.1

Adobe(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.1.1 of Adobe Acrobat X Pro Update. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement