广告

WindowsWinSockFix

1.2

Option Explicit(免费)

用户评分8

广告

WinSockFix 的诚实评论

您似乎无法再阅读有关 WinSock Fix 主题的一些论坛,因为开发人员忙于回避有关他们损坏的应用程序及其与 Microsoft 互联网浏览器的关系的问题。有些人认为这是恶意软件或间谍软件,但事实并非如此。您会看到,对于 Web 开发人员来说,确保他们的软件与 Internet 连接和 Windows 操作系统一起工作非常重要。如果一个 Web 开发人员不能考虑他的应用程序的这一方面,那么他就不会成功。许多人询问是否可以选择不同的软件程序来与 WinSock 一起工作,而不是必须使用其默认形式。开发人员已经认识到这一问题,并添加了一个选项,使用户能够选择满足其需求的应用程序。

微软最近宣布,他们正计划改进可用的互联网技术,并正在开发新的浏览器。这就是开发 WinSock 的原因。随着 WLL 文件(代表 Windows 套接字库)的发明,微软能够设计一种完美的协议,允许不同的服务和文件相互连接。但是,发现该协议有些不足,需要进行一些改进。因此,创建 WinSockFix 是为了使用现有的 Windows 网络堆栈,而不是从头开始创建另一个应用程序。

该程序的另一个非常有用的方面是使用了启用 Internet 修复功能的 ActiveX 控件。如果您对托管环境有任何问题,那么您应该确保运行该程序来修复任何潜在的 DNS 问题。现在,如果您想了解更多关于这个惊人程序的信息,那么您应该上网并寻找一些最好的评论网站。在那里,您将找到与该产品相关的所有最佳博客和论坛的完整列表,这将帮助您确定这是否是一个值得下载的好程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinSockFix 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Option Explicit

http://members.shaw.ca/techcd/

SHA-1:
103d90403945d44ccaeb116c0c52d5e285483777
Filename:
winsockxpfix.exe

PCWinSockFix

1.2

Option Explicit(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinSockFix 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

WinSockFix for Windows

1.2

Option Explicit(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Honest Review of WinSockFix

It seems that you cannot read some forums anymore on the subject of WinSock Fix because the developers are so busy dodging questions about their broken application and its relation to Microsoft's internet browser. Some individuals think that this is a malware or spyware but nothing could be further from the truth. You see, it is very important for web developers to make sure that their software works with the internet connection and the windows operating system. If one web developer cannot account for this aspect of his application then he is not going to be successful. Many people ask if there is an option to choose a different software program to work with the WinSock as opposed to it having to use its default form. The developers have recognized this concern and have added an option to enable users to select which application matches their needs.

Microsoft has recently announced that they are planning on revamping the internet technologies available and are working on a new browser. This is the reason why WinSock has been developed. With the invention of the WLL file, which stands for Windows Socket Library, Microsoft was able to design a perfect protocol that would allow different services and files to connect to one another. However, it was discovered that this protocol was somewhat insufficient and needed some improvements. As a result, WinSockFix was created to use the already existing Windows networking stack rather than creating another application from scratch.

One other aspect about this program that is very useful is the use of the ActiveX control that enables internet repair functionality. If you have any problems regarding your hosting environment then you should make sure to run this program to fix any potential DNS issues. Now if you want to know more about this amazing program then you should go online and look for some of the best review sites. There you will find a comprehensive list of all the best blogs and forums related to this product which will help you determine whether or not this is a good program to download.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinSockFix 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Option Explicit

http://members.shaw.ca/techcd/

SHA-1:
103d90403945d44ccaeb116c0c52d5e285483777

WinSockFix for PC

1.2

Option Explicit(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of WinSockFix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement