广告

WindowsGigabyte App Center

B22.0120.1

GIGA-BYTE Technology Co., Ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

技嘉应用中心 - 享受您的 Windows Vista 体验

Microsoft 刚刚发布了一个新的 Windows 更新,它为 Windows Vista 中的 Gigabytes App Center 提供了一个新的用户界面。新技术和创新技术使 App Center 比以前更有趣。您可以查看许多在 Windows XP 或 Vista 上不受支持的流行在线应用程序,它们在 Windows 7 上完美运行。这些应用程序将改变您体验 Windows Vista 的方式,因为即使您在使用它们也可以使用它们Windows 7 系统。如果您需要下载特定的应用程序,但不确定它是否适用于 Windows 7 或 Vista,您应该查看 Windows App Center,它提供了适用于 Vista 的所有主要 Windows 应用程序。

除此之外,最新版本的 Windows App Center 为您提供了更多选择。从主菜单中,您可以选择下载应用程序中心、快速入门或搜索特定应用程序。自定义 APP Center 以适合您自己的品味和外观,该应用现在看起来更像一个浏览器,并且可以在 Windows 7 上完美运行。

使用 Windows 7,现在可以从世界任何地方下载任何应用程序,而使用 Gigabyte 主板则成为可能。 Windows 7 安装程序还允许您安装一些第三方软件应用程序,这些应用程序可用于扩展计算机的内存和性能。为了增强您的体验,您还可以选择配备技嘉主板的高规格系统,最好的一点是您只需 1300 美元即可获得所有这些功能。您所要做的就是搜索互联网并访问众多在线下载站点之一,下载最新版本的 Windows 应用中心,并在家门口享受令人惊叹的技术。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gigabyte App Center B22.0120.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
GIGA-BYTE Technology Co., Ltd

https://www.gigabyte.com/

PCGigabyte App Center

B22.0120.1

GIGA-BYTE Technology Co., Ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gigabyte App Center 的 B22.0120.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gigabyte App Center for Windows

B21.0426.1

GIGA-BYTE Technology Co., Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Gigabyte App Center - Enjoy Your Windows Vista Experience

A new Windows update has just been released by Microsoft that provides a new user interface for the Gigabytes App Center in Windows Vista. The new and innovative technology makes the App Center much more interesting than before. You can check out many popular online apps which are not supported on Windows XP or Vista and they work flawlessly on Windows 7. These apps will change the way you experience Windows Vista as you'll be able to use them even if you're on the Windows 7 system. If you need to download a particular application but aren't sure whether it works on Windows 7 or Vista, you should check out the Windows App Center which offers all major Windows apps for Vista.

Apart from that, the latest version of Windows App Center gives you a lot more options. From the main menu, you have several choices to choose from to either download app center, get a quick start or search for a particular app. Customized the APP Center to suit your own taste and look, the app now looks more like a browser and works flawlessly on Windows 7.

With Windows 7, it's now possible to download any application from anywhere across the world and with a Gigabyte motherboard this is possible. The Windows 7 setup also allows you to install some third party software applications which can be useful for expanding your computer's memory and performance. To enhance your experience you can also opt for a high spec system along with a Gigabyte motherboard and the best part is that you get all these features at a very low price of just $1300. All you have to do is search the internet and visit one of the many online download sites to download the latest version of the Windows App Center and enjoy the amazing technology at your doorstep.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gigabyte App Center B21.0426.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
GIGA-BYTE Technology Co., Ltd

https://www.gigabyte.com/

SHA-1:
1845ba9555851d6ebc7ca1342b6bcad4841de89f

Gigabyte App Center for PC

B21.0426.1

GIGA-BYTE Technology Co., Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version B21.0426.1 of Gigabyte App Center. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement