广告

Windows Memory Cleaner

1.1

Igor Mundstein(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 内存清理器

有时,莫名其妙地,Windows 似乎运行缓慢。其他时候,解释相对简单:有太多的程序拖在有限的可用 RAM 上。许多用户不知道其他选项,选择重新启动他们的设备以重新开始。但是,还有另一种方法。使用 免费和开源 RAM 清理器的 Windows Memory Cleaner 是一个更好的选择。 

与大多数现代程序不同,这个程序没有传统的图形用户界面或GUI。因此,用户在下载前需要了解一些操作或键入命令。类似的程序包括 PC Cleaner PerfectEusing Cleaner,Restoro 和 电脑清洁器。

不要放慢速度

下载和打开这个程序难度不大。程序打开后,有六种不同的方法可以使用它来保持 PC 的 RAM 畅通。 Windows Memory Cleaner 的工作原理是优先考虑哪些页面进入待机列表而不是空闲列表。它还清除系统缓存。 

广告

通过这种方式,它可以提高系统性能并避免延迟。您会看到程序打开得更快,而您不必等待 PC 执行您的要求。

崩溃和内存

一般来说,有一些迹象表明用户可能需要对其 PC 内存进行维护。一个迹象是计算机不断崩溃或运行缓慢。您可能还会注意到硬盘驱动器嘈杂或加班以跟上。有时,计算机接收或安装 Windows 更新可能会在系统文件损坏或损坏时暂时降低其设备速度。 

Windows Memory Cleaner 是众多程序之一,例如 Iolo System Mechanic 和 Restoro,干净的 RAM。还有一些程序可以更广泛地保持系统清洁,例如 PC Cleaner Perfect 或 Eusing Cleaner。

获取 Windows 内存清理器

通常,修复不会自动发生。作为用户,您可以进行适当的维修以防止您的计算机崩溃。同样,用户必须调整他们的设置并安装适当的实用程序和程序,以确保他们的设备得到正确维护。 

这样,您可以避免在 RAM 不堪重负时频繁重启和降低处理速度。

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Memory Cleaner 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Igor Mundstein

https://github.com/IgorMundstein

SHA-1:
e0f8d36c4e26ad32f81e35d3d5f469be1747cc15
Filename:
windows_memory_cleaner_v1.1.zip

Windows Memory Cleaner

1.1

Igor Mundstein(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows Memory Cleaner 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Memory Cleaner

1.1

Igor Mundstein(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows memory cleaner

Sometimes, inexplicably, Windows seems to run slowly. Other times, the explanation is relatively simple: There are too many programs dragging on a limited amount of available RAM. Many users, unaware of other options, opt to restart their device to start fresh. However, there is another way. Using Windows Memory Cleaner, a free and open-source RAM cleaner, is a better choice. 

Unlike most modern programs, this one does not have a traditional graphical user interface or GUI. As a result, users should have some level of comfort with operating or keying commands before downloading. Similar programs include PC Cleaner Perfect, Eusing Cleaner, Restoro and  PC Cleaner.

Don’t slow down

Downloading and opening this program should pose little difficulty. Once the program is open, there are six different ways to use it to keep your PC’s RAM unclogged. Windows Memory Cleaner works by prioritizing which pages go on the Standby list versus the Free list. It also clears the system cache. 

Advertisement

In this way, it speeds up your system performance and avoids lagging. You’ll see programs open quicker while you won’t have to wait for your PC to do as you ask.

Crashing and Memory

Generally speaking, there are a few signs that a user might need to perform some maintenance on their PC memory. One sign is a computer that keeps crashing or operating slowly. You might also notice that the hard drive is noisy or working overtime to keep up. Sometimes, computers receive or install a Windows update which can temporarily slow down their devices when system files are damaged or corrupted. 

Windows Memory Cleaner is one of many programs, like Iolo System Mechanic and Restoro, that clean  RAM. There are also programs that work more broadly to keep your system clean, like PC Cleaner Perfect or Eusing Cleaner.

Get Windows memory cleaner

Often, repairs do not happen automatically. It is up to you as the user to make the proper repairs to prevent your computer from crashing. Similarly, users must adjust their settings and install appropriate utilities and programs to ensure their device is properly maintained. 

This way, you can avoid frequent restarts and slow processing speeds when RAM is overwhelmed.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Memory Cleaner 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
Igor Mundstein

https://github.com/IgorMundstein

SHA-1:
e0f8d36c4e26ad32f81e35d3d5f469be1747cc15

Windows Memory Cleaner

1.1

Igor Mundstein(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Windows Memory Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement