广告

WindowsVirtualDrive

12.2

Farstone(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

虚拟驱动器的类型

广告

VirtualDrive 是一种软件,可让您将所有音乐和视频存储在大型存储驱动器(操作系统磁盘)上,并允许您在任何具有有效 Internet 连接的计算机上访问这些文件。只需将 CD 或 DVD 插入计算机的光驱,VirtualDrive 就会自动将其转换为虚拟 CD 或 DVD 映像文件 (VCD),然后像普通 CD 或 DVD 一样播放。由于 CD 或 DVD 不包含原始数据,VirtualDrive 使用非常类似于紧凑型闪存卡的虚拟文件格式。将虚拟映像保存在硬盘驱动器或闪存驱动器上后,您可以像使用计算机上的任何其他文件一样使用它。然后,您可以将 VCD 插入任何标准 PC 计算机、刻录 CD 或 DVD 以在任何具有活动 Windows 操作系统的光驱上播放,或者将其复制到外部驱动器并在另一台计算机上播放。

VirtualDrive 软件包含一个不同的图像文件库,这些文件被组织在文件夹中,其驱动器号与您计算机上的物理硬盘驱动器号相对应。只要安装了访问信息所需的程序,Windows 用户就可以找到并使用 21 个可用的 VirtualDrive 中的任何一个。即使程序目前可能无法识别特定的 VirtualDrive,但有一种方法可以解决任何相关问题。只需运行 VirtualBox 应用程序,并连接到现有的 VirtualDrive,然后选择“mount”。

与 VirtualDrive 类似,farstones 也可用于 Windows 操作系统。 VirtualCD(又名虚拟桌面)是 farstone 的一个示例,它允许用户同时使用多个虚拟驱动器和 farstone。虚拟桌面可以跨多个平台工作,并且包含在 Windows XP Professional 中。与其他类型的虚拟驱动器和 farstone 一样,VirtualCD 可以根据需要扩展并存储在其他卷上。

广告

技术

标题;
VirtualDrive 12.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Farstone

https://www.farstone.com/

SHA-1:
dce113153712cc74405d746126e1f3122a812667
Filename:
VirtualDrive-Pro-12.2.exe

PCVirtualDrive

12.2

Farstone(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VirtualDrive 的 12.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VirtualDrive for Windows

12.2

Farstone(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Types of Virtual Drives

VirtualDrive is a software that allow you to store all your music and videos on a large storage drive (operating system disk) and allows you to access these files on any computer with an active Internet connection. Simply insert a CD or DVD into your computer's optical drive, VirtualDrive will automatically convert it into a virtual CD or DVD image file (VCD) and then play it like a regular CD or DVD. Since the CD or DVD does not contain the original data, VirtualDrive uses a virtual file format which is very much like a compact-flash memory card. Once the virtual image has been saved on a hard drive or flash drive, you can use it just like you would any other file on your computer. You can then insert the VCD into any standard PC computer, burn a CD or DVD to play it on any optical drive with an active Windows operating system, or copy it over to an external drive and play it on a different computer.

The VirtualDrive software contains a library of different image files which are organized in folders with drive letters that correspond to the physical hard drive letters on your computer. Windows users can find and utilize any of the twenty-one available VirtualDrive, as long as the programs they need to access the information is installed. Even though a program may not recognize a specific VirtualDrive at the moment, there is a way to resolve any related problems. Simply run the VirtualBox application, and connect to an existing VirtualDrive, then select "mount".

Similar to VirtualDrive, farstones are also available for Windows operating systems. VirtualCD (aka. Virtual Desktop) is an example of a farstone, which allows users to work with multiple virtual drives and farstones simultaneously. Virtual Desktop works across multiple platforms and is included with Windows XP Professional. As with other types of virtual drives and farstones, VirtualCD can be expanded and stored on additional volumes as needed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VirtualDrive 12.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Farstone

https://www.farstone.com/

SHA-1:
dce113153712cc74405d746126e1f3122a812667

VirtualDrive for PC

12.2

Farstone(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.2 of VirtualDrive. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement