广告

WindowsVertrigoServ

2.58

Vertrigo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何卸载 Vertrigo 伺服电压和接地回路检测器?

Vertrigo 伺服电压和接地回路检测器是 Vertrigo 设备最重要的组件之一。它用于定位电源和设备输入。它使用低功耗微处理器来确定来自任何输入源的输出电压,这使其成为高效设备,是大批量工业操作的理想选择。有两种安装模式 - Windows 或非 Windows。 Windows 配置允许用户控制和监视控制台中的所有功能。

如果您想先在计算机中安装软件,您可以按照 Windows 安装应用程序“控制面板”中的说明进行操作。你会发现一些图标,如“仪表”、“实时时钟”等。右键单击这些图标并从菜单中选择“新建”。接下来,您需要输入您的产品信息。在文本框中输入您的台式机或笔记本电脑的名称,然后按“输入”将项目永久添加到您的计算机系统中。

最后,您需要在 Windows 控制面板中打开“组件”实用程序,以安装 Vertrigo 伺服电压和接地回路检测器所需的所有扩展和脚本。如果要调试应用程序,也可以打开 Myertrashboard。安装完成后,运行您喜欢的浏览器以连接到应用程序,确认一切正常,然后享受您的新 Web 应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VertrigoServ 2.58 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vertrigo

http://vertrigo.sourceforge.net

PCVertrigoServ

2.58

Vertrigo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 VertrigoServ 的 2.58 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

VertrigoServ for Windows

2.58

Vertrigo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Uninstall Vertrigo Servo Voltage and Ground Loop Detector?

Vertrigo Servo Voltage and Ground loop detector are one of the most important components of a Vertrigo appliance. It is used to locate power sources and device inputs. It uses low-power consumption microprocessors to determine its output voltage from any input source, which makes it a highly efficient device and ideal for high volume industrial operations. There are two installation modes - Windows or Non-Windows. The windows configuration allows the user to control and monitor all the functions in the control console.

If you want to install the software inside the computer first, you can follow the instructions in the Windows setup application, "Control Panel". You will find some icons like" Gauge", "Real Time Clock" and others. Right-click on these icons and select "New" from the menu. Next, you need to enter your product information. Type the name of your desktop or laptop PC into the text box and then press "enter" to permanently add the item to your computer system.

Finally, you need to open the "Components" utility in your Windows control panel to install all the required extensions and scripts required by your Vertrigo Servo Voltage and Ground Loop detector. You can also open the Myertrashboard if you want to debug your application. Once the installation is completed, run your favorite browser to connect to the application, verify that everything is working fine and then enjoy your new web application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VertrigoServ 2.58 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Vertrigo

http://vertrigo.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
8936ac935dba0d653db3dde6c8b452af51ddfbf8

VertrigoServ for PC

2.58

Vertrigo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.58 of VertrigoServ. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement